Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.34

Save $3.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chateau Designs Outdoor Lumbar Pillow (12 x 20)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    More rust cooor than picture but that works perfect for us

    Read More
    OstkUser1239110 July 14, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    perfect outdoor pillows. Just as shown.

    Read More
    barbarab224 March 15, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great for what I was looking for. The white part is a little transparent but it was perfect for the patio furniture during Summer

    Read More
    clarkandco November 3, 2016
  • Met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these pillows. They appear to be well-made and the colors are true to the graphics on the web site. Unfortunately, Overstock or Fedex mishandled the shipping and it took four weeks to receive them. Overstock's customer service is lacking.

    Read More
    Bill G. March 7, 2015
  • Great decorative outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sturdy and well made pillows for the outdoors. I purchased the indigo blue and the color is beautiful. I have these pillows on my outside dining chairs which are on a covered lanai so they won't be exposed to the elements but they are comfortable and add a nice coastal look. You will not be disappointed with these.

    Read More
    lovingthefloridalife July 23, 2014
  • well made pillow just a little smaller than I thou
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and design but it is smaller than i rhought

    Read More
    boomerpup June 12, 2014
  • High quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow were just what I hoped they would be. The fabric is heavy for outdoor use and the pillow stuffing is firm. Very high quality!

    Read More
    fuaxmaster May 20, 2014
  • Nice pillow - just not the color pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, just not the color pictured. More olive in tone - not as bright green as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    leonken April 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine F. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links