Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $9.98

At other retailer: $14.93

Save $4.95 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chateau Cabinet Handles (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful handles
    Verified Purchase

    Used these in a kitchen update and love the quality and look. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Joy C. February 23, 2017
  • Lady Dee
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased the cabinet handles for my kitchen cabinets but the satin nickel finish was simple and has a richness about them that I re-ordered on two other occasion for other cabinets in my home

    Read More
    Diana F. R. August 29, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The handles were cheaper and better quality than the big box stores. Product was the exact color that i wanted.

    Read More
    feb81958 October 24, 2013
  • Fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to change the hardware on my kitchen cabinets and the price on these and the style was just what I needed.

    Read More
    pattybnn6 March 6, 2013
  • Handles look gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I installed these handles throughout my new kitchen and they look great on my white cabinets and compliment the stainless steel appliances.

    Read More
    chenry10 November 3, 2011
  • * {Chic & Unique} *
    Verified Purchase

    I received these in the mail today & am more than satisfied with the items. Note that purchasing 2 bags of 5 is cheaper than buying the pack of 10. Came individually wrapped with screws. The finish is unique as is the design. They remind me of those spoon rings people wear. I paired it with oval shaped, satin nickel knobs to complete my kitchen renovation still in progress with cream cabinets. Together with the Ticor sink, new faucet, & hardware I envisioned a magazine worthy, chic kitchen. Don't delay. Buy today.

    Read More
    j4sd3n0 June 8, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, they are elegant and perfect for a white cabinet!

    Read More
    phazook December 13, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, well made, delivered very quickly and look gorgeous in my new kitchen. I love these handles! Hmm... "love handles"!

    Read More
    ghostboo September 18, 2010
  • Reasonably good
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to replace old worn out handles in an older home. They did the job reasonably well and look good.

    Read More
    nutterbutter July 20, 2010
  • be sure to measure
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice handles...one thing to be careful of, however is that the screw holes are 3 inches apart while the handles themselves are 4 inches...We were OK because the handle covered the holes that were already in our drawers.

    Read More
    cherandjer May 7, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This hardware is even better looking in person! We got hit by a nor'easter in November and the house got water from 1" to 3 feet. Have to redo the kitchen. I looked all over the internet and in local stores. I found these handles in local stores but nobody could be Overstocks cost. Delivery was fast. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    carolinagirl35 February 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah G. November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa M. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links