Today $153.99

Was: $179.99

Save $26.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chase 30-inch Bar Stools (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the set of bar stools approximately three weeks ago. The stools were delivered on time and the assembly took about 30 minutes for both stools. I have received numerous compliments on the stools which are also very sturdy and the seats are very cushy. The color of the stools are gray with black hints as shown in the design photographs on the website. The purchase price was excellent compared to other stores and websites. I would recomend this product to anyone looking for a great pair of barstools.

    Read More
    mrosemc24 November 21, 2010
  • Love my bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my kitchen counter. they are elegant and sturdy!! Great color too!!

    Read More
    chinita578 October 20, 2010
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking at several places to get chairs for the breakfast bar ~ but could not see paying the prices for one stool, so I came to Overstock! Again ~ Overstock did not let me down, the stools are sturdy, did not take long to put together, and are nice looking in front the of breakfast bar. By the way, cannot take away from the shipping price, other places over charge ~ NOT Overstock they are on the customers side. Thanks again Overstock...

    Read More
    woodrow72 April 11, 2012
  • Like the stools
    Verified Purchase

    Once I figured out how to attach the back to the seat on the first one, it was smooth sailing. Good quality seat material and sturdy frame. I am happy with them and glad I purchased them. I have been looking in stores and these are a good price and better quality than ones I could afford in department/furniture store. My only negative is that of many items that need to be assembled--why must it be an Allan wrench, what ever happened to screw drivers. The Allan wrenches are small and if not careful can strip the screw, and it is hard on my hands to assemble this many screws/botls with this type of tool.

    Read More
    dmab November 23, 2010
  • 4mothers
    Verified Purchase

    read other reviews before purchase but this style in the stores the weight varied so was not sure ordered two first and then an additional two because they were solid as i was hoping they have a lower back height so not bulky

    Read More
    4mothers October 25, 2011
  • Stools are very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these stools for our Bar in Basement. Looks very nice. Had no problem with delivery or stools. Paint job could have been a little better. Had no problem putting these stools together. Have been ordering from Overstock and have never had a problem. I go by reviews before I purchase anything, these reviews really help.

    Read More
    rschlz September 30, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, all the parts were not included in the boxes & we had to wait until they were mailed to us. Once we received them the stools were easy to put together and they are beautiful.

    Read More
    barbrain5 August 4, 2012
  • We love these - 2 years later.
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered these chairs ( 2 sets of 2 chairs) 2 years ago and I LOVE them still. They are heavyweight and durable. Several of my guests have commented on how 'quality' these chairs feel compared to their own. The only item I might recommend is to use some 'loc tite' on the screws as you assemble the chairs. We have had a few screws loosen up on us. But that is the only thing that has happened after two years of daily use ( I work from home 4 days a week and I set up my computer at the bar). They are the favorite seat for guests.

    Read More
    erlents November 26, 2012
  • Excellent Excellent Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these stools to replace an earlier overstock purchase. This time I was not disappointed. These bar stools may very well be the best item(s) that I have gotten from 'O' to date. After unpacking and a brief inventory, a cup of coffee and 30 minutes per bar chair later, the items were completely assembled. I originally planned to change the chair's cover, but I'm not sure if I will. Although a bit firm, I actually like the glen plaid seat covers. The stool's floor protectors seem to slide on my hardwood floor, but that is an easy fix. Oh yeah, what a great price. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    itbtcdavis November 14, 2011
  • Good product, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    These are quality stools at a great price; I did a lot of shopping around in both storefront and on other websites, but finally settled on these based on the descriptions, reviews and satisfaction rate by previous purchasers, and price. They are not difficult to assemble, just one part is not intuitive and you'll just need to twist the frame. In fact, my husband spent about an hour trying to get through that part of the assembly and I sat down and looked at it and figured it out in about 10 minutes. I would purchase these again. These barstools were my first test run with the overstock products and they passed with flying colors, as I am now addicted to shopping overstock.com!

    Read More
    saver01 November 10, 2011
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased six of these chairs because the first two met our expectations. I guess for the great price, our expectations were exceeded. We were missing a few small parts on the second shipment but the company shipped them to us within a month of our request.

    Read More
    gator225 August 25, 2011
  • dissaointed but still good
    Verified Purchase

    Eh... the quality overall is pretty good I was just a little disappointed when I seen it put together. The back looks goofy; it's short compared to how high the seats are. They're also kind of uncomfortable to sit on. if I'd have seen them in person first I probably wouldn't have purchased..

    Read More
    gee516 August 25, 2014
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sturdy and nice looking bar stools. The only drawback is the back support on the stool is not very comfortable if you lay back. I would have given this product 5 stars if it weren't for that. For the price and quality of material, these are the best I've seen.

    Read More
    mail4sfm November 4, 2011
  • Great Bar Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bar Stools! Awesome Price for the set! Received many compliments. My husband assembled these two stools in less than an hour. I highly recommend. Tip: Don't tighten anything until you are sure you have it assembled to pefection!

    Read More
    q1212 August 4, 2011
  • Chase 30 inch Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect my search is over. Loved the reviews and price.I love the bar stools.They're perfect useful decor at my island. I wish there was space for two more I would order another set! Sturdy strong, firm cushions and does not scratch the floor. We entertain alot and the guys love sitting on them. Great buy, OS has never disappointed me on product quality, color, price, packaging and delivery. Thanks.

    Read More
    Landra S. May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Scrolls
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick scrolls, sturdy construction, easy to put together, allen wrench included, swivel a little stiff, package came one bolt/washer short.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. May 16, 2017
  • Jay jay
    Verified Purchase

    Best ever put together easy. Beautiful and excellent quality. Many many compliments

    Read More
    Judith J. February 24, 2015
  • metal bar stools are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are wonderful! They are not real easy to put together, really need 2 people to do it, but the end product is well worth it!

    Read More
    copyb January 26, 2015
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, Great price! We have 4 and love them. Heavy, but not too heavy.

    Read More
    beachjen January 7, 2015
  • beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    cmdella11 January 3, 2015
Sponsored Links