Today: $153.99

Was: $179.99

Save $26.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chase 30-inch Bar Stools (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of the stools was defective. The provided screws would not fit in the pre-drilled holes...and so the back of the stool could not be attached. Overstock customer service has been excellent to deal with so I could correct the issue. However, I would not make this exact purchase again.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. July 11, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    screws did not match holes. difficult assembly missing parts

    Read More
    linda5252 July 5, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    These stools exceeded my expectations. They are heavy and great quality. No issues putting them together. Took about half hour. They are not flimsy and stay put while trying to get up on them. I love them and ordered two more....total of 4!

    Read More
    Sue B. June 27, 2017
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these stools in advance of our game room being done. So we just put them aside until we got a bit closer to being done. They went together fairly easy. Although we were short 3 washers we had a supply of our own and they were on the bottom so you can't tell they are silver instead of black. I love the fact that the covers are not as light colored as the picture shows. Great value for the money. They seem more sturdy than others I have seen for sale. They have a god size seat and the back is low enough to slide right underneath our extra high bar. So no scratching the granite or chairs. Now if they would make some with arm rests, they would be a great addition to the 4 we bought.

    Read More
    Tanya M June 2, 2017
  • Sturdy, attractive bar stools are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The seats have more black that what appears in the picture and they are difficult to assemble but once together they were the perfect finishing touch to my outdoor bar area. Reasonably priced and a good quality. I was short one bolt (seems rather ridiculous that they don't throw in a couple of extra bolts) but out of the 10 stools I purchased that was the only problem.

    Read More
    Cherie D. May 30, 2017
  • Chase 30 inch Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect my search is over. Loved the reviews and price.I love the bar stools.They're perfect useful decor at my island. I wish there was space for two more I would order another set! Sturdy strong, firm cushions and does not scratch the floor. We entertain alot and the guys love sitting on them. Great buy, OS has never disappointed me on product quality, color, price, packaging and delivery. Thanks.

    Read More
    Landra S. May 26, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. They looked so nice I bought a second set. Fits my bar and decor perfectly

    Read More
    Doris R. May 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Scrolls
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick scrolls, sturdy construction, easy to put together, allen wrench included, swivel a little stiff, package came one bolt/washer short.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. May 16, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools. Easy to assemble. Seat cushion is very firm.

    Read More
    Dale D. May 14, 2017
  • This items looks durable
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and look good. Can hold at least over 300 pounds. Since they are very heavy metals

    Read More
    cynthiasul May 11, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to put together!

    Read More
    OstkUser1093536 April 26, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stools.Cushoin very thick dont sink in when my big girls take a seat I think its worth every penny n the price was RIGHT! !!

    Read More
    Bonnie M. April 22, 2017
  • Perfect for my dining nook
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are a nice neutral color, so they go well with the rest of my alcove. They are just the right height and stylish - I anticipate having them for many years.

    Read More
    snowangel April 21, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The design is perfect and really added a touch of elegance to my kitchen. They look even better than pictured. The color is just as it appears. My purpose for these was to sit at the island (which has an overhang) in the my kitchen. The 30" stools did not leave enough leg/thigh room, so I had to return them and order the 24".

    Read More
    OstkUser442186 April 12, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, not too hard to assemble and they add so much to the room- Love the look!

    Read More
    Michelle K. April 8, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived at a timely manner, my only issue is that the holes didn't line, and one of my stools legs are short and it now rock....ugh!!!! However I am pleased.

    Read More
    Erma G. April 5, 2017
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! Easy to assemble!!!

    Read More
    Dale R. April 4, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had them a couple years and they have been ok, the back gets loose so I ended up taking it of and using them without it. Once in a while screws will get loose and fall of, I just screw them back on. Color is neutral I think they are good for the price.

    Read More
    numerouno1 February 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I hoped they'd be. I love the black frames contrasted with the grey cushions. We bought 2 sets and one of the boxes was slightly damaged. The stools we're fine but we're missing one set of screws. The company was easy to reach and sent out a replacement set the next day.

    Read More
    OstkUser664335 February 12, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Held up great and still look good

    Read More
    valerie w. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links