Sale: $148.74

Was: $179.99

Save $31.25 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chase 30-inch Bar Stools (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. They looked so nice I bought a second set. Fits my bar and decor perfectly

    Read More
    Doris R. May 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Scrolls
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick scrolls, sturdy construction, easy to put together, allen wrench included, swivel a little stiff, package came one bolt/washer short.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. May 16, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools. Easy to assemble. Seat cushion is very firm.

    Read More
    Dale D. May 14, 2017
  • This items looks durable
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and look good. Can hold at least over 300 pounds. Since they are very heavy metals

    Read More
    cynthiasul May 11, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to put together!

    Read More
    OstkUser1093536 April 26, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stools.Cushoin very thick dont sink in when my big girls take a seat I think its worth every penny n the price was RIGHT! !!

    Read More
    Bonnie M. April 22, 2017
  • Perfect for my dining nook
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are a nice neutral color, so they go well with the rest of my alcove. They are just the right height and stylish - I anticipate having them for many years.

    Read More
    snowangel April 21, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The design is perfect and really added a touch of elegance to my kitchen. They look even better than pictured. The color is just as it appears. My purpose for these was to sit at the island (which has an overhang) in the my kitchen. The 30" stools did not leave enough leg/thigh room, so I had to return them and order the 24".

    Read More
    OstkUser442186 April 12, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, not too hard to assemble and they add so much to the room- Love the look!

    Read More
    Michelle K. April 8, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived at a timely manner, my only issue is that the holes didn't line, and one of my stools legs are short and it now rock....ugh!!!! However I am pleased.

    Read More
    Erma G. April 5, 2017
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! Easy to assemble!!!

    Read More
    Dale R. April 4, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had them a couple years and they have been ok, the back gets loose so I ended up taking it of and using them without it. Once in a while screws will get loose and fall of, I just screw them back on. Color is neutral I think they are good for the price.

    Read More
    numerouno1 February 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I hoped they'd be. I love the black frames contrasted with the grey cushions. We bought 2 sets and one of the boxes was slightly damaged. The stools we're fine but we're missing one set of screws. The company was easy to reach and sent out a replacement set the next day.

    Read More
    OstkUser664335 February 12, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Held up great and still look good

    Read More
    valerie w. February 10, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a bar I recently had built. Couldn't beat the price. They are sturdy, easy to put together & look wonderful.

    Read More
    debbie923 January 24, 2017
  • TweetyK
    Verified Purchase

    I looked long and hard before deciding on these stools. I love the look and my hubby said they went together well seem very sturdy

    Read More
    statepatrol November 16, 2016
  • Rosebud
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent stools. Well built and very attractive. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Rosebud November 4, 2016
  • Classy & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are by far the best design I've seen for bar stools (I shopped for a long time). Pretty easy to put together. I'm late doing my review (bought in 2013) so I can say they are good quality and last. We, along with guests, use these often at our high breakfast bar. I receive compliments on them as well. I love how they are not casual, but not TOO formal...they are just right. I wish I could buy a backless version for my kitchen island. Follow instructions to tighten every once in awhile, as with most furniture pieces. If you're looking to add a quality touch of class to your home but not a stuffy traditional feel, these are perfect!

    Read More
    minetteanderson October 9, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I still cannot believe what a great deal I got for these barstools! They look perfect! Were so easy to assemble! Sturdy and comfortable!

    Read More
    hairstee September 21, 2016
  • Nice item for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Would have preferred a higher back, but we knew what we were purchasing and are very pleased with the quality of this item for the money.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links