Today: $219.99

At other retailer: $291.97

Save $71.98 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chase 24-inch Swivel Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • well build
    Verified Purchase

    bar stools matches the table and chairs I have very pretty

    Read More
    patricia a. April 11, 2017
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these stools 4 stars - they look very nice and were easy to put together, but they are not comfortable. We will get used to the seats being a bit stiff. We have had a lot of compliments on these stools and the price is ok.

    Read More
    angeline o. April 4, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    We have these about 2 years now and do not use them much as they are under a counter. They are not the sturdiest of stools and paint is coming off the metal legs some. Look nice but do not know how they would stand up to daily use.

    Read More
    alabookmama April 4, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    At first I purchased two. Loved them so much I ordered 4 more, a total of 6. I had to talk with Overstock Customer Service and was very pleased although, I did have to make two calls the results are what made me happy.

    Read More
    zredjeep April 1, 2017
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, much better quality than expected. Great value.

    Read More
    JoAnn H. March 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love theses stools, built well, very sturdy,good neutral colour. The 24" is perfect for my Island. Didn't take long to put to-get her. Couldn't have asked for any thing better.

    Read More
    (null) (. March 26, 2017
  • Below expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as the picture was showing.

    Read More
    OstkUser579038 March 2, 2017
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    the screws are always falling out and loosening up and we have lost about 6 of them because of this. beautiful to look at but once they are used, VERY wobbly and not real sturdy at all. not what I had hoped for :(

    Read More
    Jeni T. February 11, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    These stools looks perfect with my center island in kitchen. Cushions are a little stiff

    Read More
    Betty M. February 8, 2017
  • LC
    Verified Purchase

    Had to wait 3 weeks to assemble these, but the scroll designs are just beautiful. They are fairly heavy once built, but the height was exactly what we needed for our 30" H. table. One of the sets didn't include all 22 pcs. of screws but they weren't difficult to find at the hardware store. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Elsie M. January 29, 2017
  • OK but scratched
    Verified Purchase

    Solid chairs, easy to assemble, look nice, but one of the four ordered was scratched and scuffed. Didn't want to deal with returns so kept it. These chairs scratch easily.

    Read More
    Kim S. January 26, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the 24-inch stools received them Jan 23,17. We put them together today. They are just what we wanted. Thanks. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    jkhmm January 24, 2017
  • counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are very lovely and heavy duty stools! Also very comfortable!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. January 22, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These were very easy to assemble and they are a perfect fit for the counter-height island in my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser442186 January 16, 2017
  • In love with these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely gorgeous and comfy to sit in. So easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    OstkUser111684 January 7, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking through several items and places, we decided to get these stools for our bar. So glad we did. They are heavy duty and look great. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser212193 December 23, 2016
  • Chase 24 inch swivel counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look with the fabric seats - they were easy to put together and look so nice in my new kitchen! They are perfect for me!

    Read More
    OstkUser679075 December 20, 2016
  • swivel counter stools chair are well made
    Verified Purchase

    stools looks nice and very comfortable ...wish the back was a little higher for support ...other wise they're great .....

    Read More
    Stephen E O. December 14, 2016
  • Perfect, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Stools were easy to assemble, light gray seats are soft and comfortable, well padded, look like cost twice as much. Swivel is nice option for our breakfast island

    Read More
    jofrge16 December 8, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Just a well built and solid sets of chairs

    Read More
    philip m. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links