Today: $219.99

At other retailer: $291.97

Save $71.98 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chase 24-inch Swivel Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, the quality of these stool are great. Not hard to assemble. Love them, they look so good in my kitchen under my island.

    Read More
    tazzie49161 August 29, 2015
  • A gift for my mother-in law
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-in law loves her chair.... A great Christmas present. Very high quality and looks great in her kitchen....

    Read More
    Annette R. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are not only beautiful but comfortable cushion perfect color great will go with anything

    Read More
    coachmike900 August 20, 2015
  • Sr
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice counter stools

    Read More
    Vicente M. August 20, 2015
  • Nice barstools-great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to buy these on *, but before I hit purchase, I shopped around and found the very same ones on Overstock for much less! In fact close to $100. less for the two, so I ordered them. They are high quality, and easy to put together. I recommend them as they are also very comfortable.

    Read More
    Vicki H. August 19, 2015
  • Bar stools as "kitchen table" stools
    Verified Purchase

    Empty nest down-sizing required eradication of traditional kitchen table, and use of counter top as table. These stools are the best we have found---comfortable, right height, right color combo, swivel for ease of entry/exit and good price. A BUY

    Read More
    downsizing August 18, 2015
  • Stay home mom
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two sets of the 24-inch Swivel Counter Stools. The stools were somewhat easy to assembled for me. They are very comfortable and look great with my decor.

    Read More
    Ana F. August 9, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love these stools. very nice looking

    Read More
    myrtle c. July 28, 2015
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect all the way around!

    Read More
    Yesenia L. July 21, 2015
  • Nice Home Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping and easy order process

    Read More
    Aqualyn J. July 13, 2015
  • counter high chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy duty chair Nice material

    Read More
    winters4565 June 9, 2015
  • Mrs Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Needed two chairs counter height for our kitchen. Found these and fell in love with the design. Took some time to assemble but we absolutely love them. They look amazing with our black granite counter top and everyone comments on how great they look.

    Read More
    OstkUser31281 May 12, 2015
  • What a good job of packing!
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools arrived ahead of the promised delivery date. To say the chairs were carefully packed would be an understatement. It took nearly as long to unpack and remove the protective wrapping as it did to assemble. But everything arrived without a scratch. Assembly consisted of five simple steps and the instructions were good. It comes with a tiny allen wench, the only tool you will need. But after assembling the first two of the six bar stools that we ordered, my husband went to Home Depot and purchased a screw driver type allen wrench that made the job a whole lot easier. The bar stools are beautiful.

    Read More
    Christina B. May 10, 2015
  • Really pretty but not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 of these stools at my kitchen island. They were difficult to put together, some of the holes not lining up properly. But they look beautiful! Unfortunately, if you use them a lot like we do, the bolts loosen and are impossible to reach without taking the chair apart so they wobble all the time. But I was looking for something pretty that didn't cost a lot and these worked. Would not buy them again though.

    Read More
    micheleinpa May 9, 2015
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and comfortable

    Read More
    Marla W. May 8, 2015
  • Attractive and strong
    Verified Purchase

    These are reasonably priced and are such a strong metal frame that they will stand up to a lot of use. They were not hard to build and the only thing I have had to adjust was one of the backs worked a little loose, but it tightened right up with the allen wrench that comes with them.

    Read More
    Heather N. April 27, 2015
  • Perfect swivel chairs at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    They were the prefect height for my counter. After 5 years, I need to spray paint them but that is minor maintenance for the chairs and worth it.

    Read More
    Cecilia A. April 26, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools did not last a week until we had to replace the bolts in the back of the chairs and it has been a couple of months and the backs are loose again,too much money for such cheap made chairs.

    Read More
    Wahseka A. April 22, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools look great. However, the quality of cushions is not good. Also, one set of chairs look like refurbished as paint is not consistent throughout.

    Read More
    OstkUser25431 April 22, 2015
  • comfortable if you are small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set for my kitchen counter. although it was easy to put together, it still took me a little an hour to complete because the screw holes did not always line up. the back support was a little short. I was not sure the weight support rating but I could see 250 lbs. or more might stress it. my kitchen floor is vinyl but I would hesitate to use it on wood floor.

    Read More
    joyspoiler April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links