Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99

Was: $219.99

Save $20.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chase 24-inch Swivel Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    We really use our stools more than the dining room table.... Besides being comfortable they look quite classy....

    Read More
    Rhonda D. April 30, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools for the kitchen bar. Will hold large people. Not at all flimsy.

    Read More
    Laura D. March 17, 2016
  • Great stools for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are EXACTLY as described and my husband put 6 stools together in less than an hr and a half. A couple of the chairs don't sit perfectly balanced and one had a chip of black paint missing but all in all I would order these again, especially for the price~

    Read More
    Rebecca B. March 16, 2016
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were very easy to assemble, look perfect and are very comfortable. The price was great and I would recommend them highly.

    Read More
    diane9945 March 16, 2016
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, look good and are sturdy. Great addition to my island in the kitchen and our home.

    Read More
    Brittany H. March 13, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs, but the legs are a little uneven

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the design as the back of stool is just the right height. Very comfortable. Very well constructed. Only negative is that the hardware for assembly was missing from the second box of 2. However, with a quick e-mail to Overstock help resulted in speedy shipment of missing hardware.

    Read More
    Marie J. March 11, 2016
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little difficult to assemble but thank goodness for my husband, otherwise they are a no fuss, cute addition at the counter island to our limited space kitchen.

    Read More
    Raquel B. March 10, 2016
  • Very Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble took little time since in came in large pieces. It is a perfect fit for my kitchen counter. The cushions are thick and firm which in time will get comfy. Only downfall is, every now and again the screws tends to fall out when swiveling, even when we screwed them in tightly. Also, the stools are very heavy when lifting. All in all, it looks exactly like the picture very stylish and expensive looking.

    Read More
    Yvonne T. March 4, 2016
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Have had nothing buttgood with overstock

    Read More
    Darlene S. March 2, 2016
  • Looks Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and easy to put together. I'm very happy with this product.

    Read More
    ANGEL M. February 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of these especially for the price. They do require assembly though. They are very comfortable and very sturdy. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Charley H. February 26, 2016
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stools and the price was very good.

    Read More
    rogerb1 February 9, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy, easy to assemble . Everyone that see them loves them

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 8, 2016
  • Sher
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent counter stools for the price. Sturdy construction. The black and cream fabric is very durable and blended great with my existing furniture.

    Read More
    Sherri L. January 27, 2016
  • ASSEMBLY REQUIRED
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools, now thatm they're put together, but there's a lot to assemble. Well constructed as long as everything is tightened properly.

    Read More
    Beverly V. January 22, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to assemble. For the price, not a bad deal. There is a slight imperfection in the woven part of the material of the seat. They are really cute.

    Read More
    Madelyn M. January 12, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easy to put together. Better then espected

    Read More
    Pam K. January 4, 2016
  • GE In Columbus Oh
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look...comfortable. One of mine the back is loose and rocks back n forth...not able to tighten any further. A bit of a challenge to put together...holes do not line up and takes some strength to assemble.

    Read More
    garyez January 1, 2016
  • not very impresed
    Verified Purchase

    not comfortable at all and not very impressed with this product.. Very dissapointed

    Read More
    sangs108 December 20, 2015
Sponsored Links