Sale: $197.99

At other retailer: $239.99

Save $42.00 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chase 24-inch Swivel Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • High quality, affordable price, very attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools...worth the money. Very sturdy construction and quite heavy.

    Read More
    gcline1130 September 20, 2011
  • Second time around
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think it must prove something that these are the second set of these chairs I have purchased. The quality is high. Chairs are very solid/strong but look attractive. They have a classy bistro look. Assembly straight forward and not very time consuming. The metal of the frames is painted black and I used some antique gold rub n buff to give them a slightly distressed look. I like it, although it may not be to everyone's taste. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Heather R. May 17, 2017
  • Love the bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bar stools it took awhile to put together but looks great and love the swivel. The price was just right to buy 6 bar stools

    Read More
    John R. May 8, 2017
  • Mr Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Tom R. May 7, 2017
  • 24-inch Swivel Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stools looked very nice online. They arrived on time. During the assembly of the first stool all of the parts were coming together very nicely until one of the holes did not have thread for the screw. This was very discouraging and I did not want to go through any further hassles and decided to return all fourteen (7 sets of 2).

    Read More
    Alberto May 1, 2017
  • Perfect height for my Kitchen counter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height for my Kitchen counter. To be clear, they are shorter than normal, but they are the right height for my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    FlyJok April 28, 2017
  • well build
    Verified Purchase

    bar stools matches the table and chairs I have very pretty

    Read More
    patricia a. April 11, 2017
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these stools 4 stars - they look very nice and were easy to put together, but they are not comfortable. We will get used to the seats being a bit stiff. We have had a lot of compliments on these stools and the price is ok.

    Read More
    angeline o. April 4, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    We have these about 2 years now and do not use them much as they are under a counter. They are not the sturdiest of stools and paint is coming off the metal legs some. Look nice but do not know how they would stand up to daily use.

    Read More
    alabookmama April 4, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    At first I purchased two. Loved them so much I ordered 4 more, a total of 6. I had to talk with Overstock Customer Service and was very pleased although, I did have to make two calls the results are what made me happy.

    Read More
    zredjeep April 1, 2017
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, much better quality than expected. Great value.

    Read More
    JoAnn H. March 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love theses stools, built well, very sturdy,good neutral colour. The 24" is perfect for my Island. Didn't take long to put to-get her. Couldn't have asked for any thing better.

    Read More
    (null) (. March 26, 2017
  • Below expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as the picture was showing.

    Read More
    OstkUser579038 March 2, 2017
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    the screws are always falling out and loosening up and we have lost about 6 of them because of this. beautiful to look at but once they are used, VERY wobbly and not real sturdy at all. not what I had hoped for :(

    Read More
    Jeni T. February 11, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    These stools looks perfect with my center island in kitchen. Cushions are a little stiff

    Read More
    Betty M. February 8, 2017
  • LC
    Verified Purchase

    Had to wait 3 weeks to assemble these, but the scroll designs are just beautiful. They are fairly heavy once built, but the height was exactly what we needed for our 30" H. table. One of the sets didn't include all 22 pcs. of screws but they weren't difficult to find at the hardware store. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Elsie M. January 29, 2017
  • OK but scratched
    Verified Purchase

    Solid chairs, easy to assemble, look nice, but one of the four ordered was scratched and scuffed. Didn't want to deal with returns so kept it. These chairs scratch easily.

    Read More
    Kim S. January 26, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the 24-inch stools received them Jan 23,17. We put them together today. They are just what we wanted. Thanks. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    jkhmm January 24, 2017
  • counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are very lovely and heavy duty stools! Also very comfortable!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. January 22, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These were very easy to assemble and they are a perfect fit for the counter-height island in my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser442186 January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links