Starting at: $134.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charlotte Faux Leather Armless Accent Chair by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are sturdy and are beautiful. I have had them for over 2 years and they are still in very good condition. We get a lot of compliments regarding how good the chair looks. I purchased the white ones.

    Read More
    Quyet T. July 21, 2017
  • white chairs
    Verified Purchase

    white chairs are clean and modern looking with a hollywood style sits well but not for serious lounging

    Read More
    Pamela M. July 13, 2017
  • Great oversized chair. You won't be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly oversized and super comfy. Bought these in white a year ago. They are easy to keep clean with kids and look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser449300 July 13, 2017
  • Great side chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks just like the picture. Easy to put together. Serves the purpose for which I intended, an occasional chair for guests to use (not daily use).

    Read More
    Michael N. June 28, 2017
  • Really nice accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad! Wide for my fat tush, comfortable for a faux leather chair. I think it was s good buy.

    Read More
    Mark C. June 16, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased several of these chairs for offices at my work. They are very sturdy, hold up well and are extremely attractive. I highly recommend these as an accent or for regular use.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 12, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really easy to put together. The instructions were detailed and simple. I had purchased this same type of chair in another color from a different manufacturer and it was a headache trying to get the leg holes to line up, so I was happy that I didn't have that issue w/ this chair. Seems sturdy and I like how big the seat is. Oh, and the color was true to the description!

    Read More
    Kala V. May 16, 2017
  • This chair is not meant to sit in.
    Verified Purchase

    The construction and quality of this chair is not worth the price.

    Read More
    Bregeita J. May 10, 2017
  • Mixed reviews
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are wide and look good but not very well made at the seams. Leather was torn on the first set which I had to return. Customer service was awesome and replacement arrived soon enough. Quite easy to put together. Haven't used them long enough to comment more.

    Read More
    Manoj D. May 9, 2017
  • Always get compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very modern, cool looking chairs. I got 2 red ones and I always get compliments on them. I have had them for a while (a couple of years I think) and they still look beautiful.

    Read More
    Donna R. April 22, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got it in brown from my Father who recently moved into a Senior Community - fit perfectly in his studio apartment - very comfortable. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Angela A. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice but much larger than I expected. ❤️ It!

    Read More
    Anneita H. April 3, 2017
  • 5 stay..
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair more than I expected it added a lovely touch to my living room..

    Read More
    Razan R. March 20, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is of good size and height. Easy in and out even without arms. It is obviously new, so I don't know how well it will hold up. But the fit and finish are very nice now. Assembly would have been a piece of cake if it weren't for the directions. It came with two size screws, 2 1/4" and 2 3/4" simple enough. But when directions said use the 2 1/4 inch (long screws) ---I got confused since obviously the 2 3/4 screws were the long ones. I wasn't sure if they meant the measured 2 1/4 or the actual longer screw. Problem was if you put the front chair leg in the wrong place (where it could still be attached) the short screw could work. When I just followed my instinct and did what I thought was right, it went together fine!

    Read More
    Keith S. March 17, 2017
  • great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color and the size is perfect.

    Read More
    Jodie F. March 5, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair easy to put together. Instructions are terrible, but you really don't need them anyway.

    Read More
    BflybfreeBme February 23, 2017
  • Faux leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice. But they're uncomfortable to sit in

    Read More
    Nikia N. February 22, 2017
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CHAIR WAS EAY TO ASSEMBLE & EVERYONE LOVES STITTING IN IT

    Read More
    KAREN M. February 13, 2017
  • Great buy...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the chairs....Great buy...

    Read More
    Martha C. February 4, 2017
  • White chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 chairs in white. Chairs are comfortable but had difficulty putting legs on. One chair was wobbly as if one of the legs was shorterthen the others had to use a small piece of folded card board to level chair. The other chair the wood in the back had a crack. It was not worth returning. I realized furniture made in China are of mediocre quality

    Read More
    Noushig A. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links