Starting at $151.99

Save $89.96 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charlotte Faux Leather Armless Accent Chair by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VERY NICE CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LIKE THE CHAIR I'M A BIG MAN AND IT IS REALLY NICE TO HAVE A LG CHAIR THAT FEELS SO GOOD TO SEAT IN.

    Read More
    CHARLES T. December 9, 2017
  • a statemet piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this in red for my office at work as a side desk chair. LOVE IT! I put a pillow in the back as it is a very deep seating chair. It definitely makes a statement!

    Read More
    Tammy G. December 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous, substantial chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love, love, love this chair. I bought it for a large desk area in my bedroom. It's larger than you would suspect from just the pictures, which is exactly what I wanted. The chair is strong, comfortable and sturdy and very chic. I bought it in white and it's a lovely warm shade of white. Perfect!

    Read More
    weezbears December 5, 2017
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the fourth red accent chair that I have purchased from Overstock. I love the simplicity of the design and people always comment on how stylish they look and how comfortable they are to sit on.

    Read More
    233seattle December 3, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite new chair. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Alicia D. October 21, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair....big and cute

    Read More
    tyana p. October 16, 2017
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big, comfortable, beautiful chair. It became everyone's favorite as soon as I got it home.

    Read More
    Samantha W. September 28, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfy armless chair, I had it recovered because I wasn't a fan of the faux leather. Style wise though, it's very nice and comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Longhorn September 10, 2017
  • Can't Rave Enough
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Don't tell anyone they are faux leather and they will never know. Purchased 2 in red for our living room. The seat space is fantastic, however, the chair itself doesn't take up much space. Purchase the cream color for the guest bedroom. Love this Chair!

    Read More
    justice September 9, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice, sturdy chair. The deep, wide seats are especially nice. We use this in a behavioral health office and the patients have complimented the comfort of the chairs. It's also nice that they can be wiped clean.

    Read More
    Tom A. August 3, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are sturdy and are beautiful. I have had them for over 2 years and they are still in very good condition. We get a lot of compliments regarding how good the chair looks. I purchased the white ones.

    Read More
    Quyet T. July 21, 2017
  • white chairs
    Verified Purchase

    white chairs are clean and modern looking with a hollywood style sits well but not for serious lounging

    Read More
    Pamela M. July 13, 2017
  • Great oversized chair. You won't be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly oversized and super comfy. Bought these in white a year ago. They are easy to keep clean with kids and look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser449300 July 13, 2017
  • Great side chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks just like the picture. Easy to put together. Serves the purpose for which I intended, an occasional chair for guests to use (not daily use).

    Read More
    Michael N. June 28, 2017
  • Really nice accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad! Wide for my fat tush, comfortable for a faux leather chair. I think it was s good buy.

    Read More
    Mark C. June 16, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased several of these chairs for offices at my work. They are very sturdy, hold up well and are extremely attractive. I highly recommend these as an accent or for regular use.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 12, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really easy to put together. The instructions were detailed and simple. I had purchased this same type of chair in another color from a different manufacturer and it was a headache trying to get the leg holes to line up, so I was happy that I didn't have that issue w/ this chair. Seems sturdy and I like how big the seat is. Oh, and the color was true to the description!

    Read More
    Kala V. May 16, 2017
  • This chair is not meant to sit in.
    Verified Purchase

    The construction and quality of this chair is not worth the price.

    Read More
    Bregeita J. May 10, 2017
  • Mixed reviews
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are wide and look good but not very well made at the seams. Leather was torn on the first set which I had to return. Customer service was awesome and replacement arrived soon enough. Quite easy to put together. Haven't used them long enough to comment more.

    Read More
    Manoj D. May 9, 2017
  • Always get compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very modern, cool looking chairs. I got 2 red ones and I always get compliments on them. I have had them for a while (a couple of years I think) and they still look beautiful.

    Read More
    Donna R. April 22, 2017