Today: $129.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charlotte Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beedazzle
    Verified Purchase

    Before I purchase this Crystal Chandelier I knew I needed extra lighting in my dim lit living and some thing Chic and Elegant. Well I got both for an excellent and affordable price. Thank you Thank you

    Read More
    Denise C. A. January 11, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a gorgeous chandelier. Love the sparkles! Would recommend better installation instructions.

    Read More
    mightylovely December 18, 2016
  • Elegant charm
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect over our dining room table!

    Read More
    Tess D. November 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It brings such elegance and fleer to the entrance of my foyer. Love it. Everyone who comes love the way the crystals reflect on the wall. Loving it !!!!

    Read More
    Janice S. June 17, 2016
  • Stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my bedroom. They were beautiful but unfortunately one stopped working after about a year. The electrician said it was the fixture. They are sadly stored in my attic.... hoping someone can rewire them one day.

    Read More
    Susan M. February 24, 2016
  • fabs
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty lamp and very bright i love it

    Read More
    farbienne p. January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as the photo, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Milagros L. November 10, 2015
  • I love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We used this chandelier to help brighten our wood walls in our bedroom

    Read More
    seejanesparkle September 19, 2015
  • Pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these and although it took forever to assemble, it is a pretty light.

    Read More
    Lerline23 April 23, 2015
  • A real gem
    Verified Purchase

    Until you figure out how to hang the strands of crystals,it will try your patience.once done,it looks fabulous!satisfies my need for Bling.

    Read More
    alientraveller July 8, 2014
  • Disappointed with aspects of product.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very pretty. But the quality is not good.

    Read More
    linna14 June 27, 2014
  • Just the right amount of bling.
    Verified Purchase

    I just had this light installed and I love it. It's super pretty and gives off nice light with a great look for my formal dining room. It completes the space and was easy to put together (although it takes some time to attach all the crystals). I had to contact Overstock as it was missing some strands of crystals but they've been very responsive and I'm sure they'll get the extra strands to me quickly.

    Read More
    blowfry June 8, 2014
  • Failed Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about purchasing this chandelier for my new home. And once I got it installed, it sparkled beautifully...for about 3 months. Then it just stopped working. I had an electrician look at it to see if the problem was with the connection, but unfortunately my prized chandelier was the culprit. If yuou're looking for a cheap thrill, then purchase away.

    Read More
    lex24 January 27, 2014
  • Elegant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my bedroom, to replace an old ceiling fan. It adds the bling I was looking for, and is real crystal, which is great at this price.

    Read More
    Newenglander again March 12, 2013
  • beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the lamp for 2 months and just got someone to install it. Be patient a attaching the crystals as it takes time. When the sun shines on it, the crystals glitter and when it is switched on it is dazzling. I love it.

    Read More
    brigitte4419 March 6, 2013
  • Need 2 people to install
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, not as much light as you would expect for 6 bulbs.

    Read More
    heatherbolzenthal January 26, 2013
Sponsored Links