Sale Starts at: $133.97

Save $59.60 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charleston Aluminum Copper Bistro Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the price, but needs weights.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this bistro for our front porch. It looks great, the seating is good, but the table will tip at the slightest touch; we put weights in the "Neck" of the table to secure it but because it has three legs, it still can tip over, just not as easily.

    Read More
    Diane W. May 9, 2017
  • Small Front porch
    Verified Purchase

    So far it has been great!

    Read More
    Linda M. March 12, 2017
  • Bistro
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, easy to assemble...

    Read More
    gballard54 November 27, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great adds to the patio decor and is functional.

    Read More
    Yvonne V. October 26, 2016
  • Perfect outdoor piece
    Verified Purchase

    Needed extra seating and this was perfect .

    Read More
    Gail J. October 25, 2016
  • Cute, sturdy, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little bistro set! I bought a beautiful umbrella off of Overstock to go in the center. Looks great, however the table is not sturdy enough to withstand windy days even closed. I didn't want to buy an umbrella base so we rigged the umbrella to our deck. Looks great and I use it daily.

    Read More
    Angela S. October 15, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, has been used as a coffee spot and bird watching

    Read More
    Minnie H. October 12, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor set has become a wonderful addition to our home indoors. We needed a bistro set that matches our master bedroom set, and the burnt aged copper finish on this set was a perfect match to the finish on our metal bed. It's beautiful. It is sturdy and was very easy to assemble. I would just suggest getting some comfy, round cushions as the seats can leave their impressions on you. However, it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser607795 October 5, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfection-I would purchase again..

    Read More
    charlocol September 30, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I've now purchased three sets because I like them so much!

    Read More
    jilleb September 29, 2016
  • Excellent addition to the front porch
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well, easy to assemble and looks fabulous! This set is sturdy (hubby weighs 230).

    Read More
    jmarie1 September 27, 2016
  • Sturdy cute set
    Verified Purchase

    I wish we used this more than we did, but it's a beautiful set that withstands weather well.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. September 14, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bistro set and looks great on my front porch. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser450440 September 1, 2016
  • Perfect for my space!
    Verified Purchase

    The set was the right price for what I was looking for. The quality is good and it was not too difficult to put together. I would recommend this set for a small space; patio, balcony etc. It is petite: perfect for a morning cup of coffee or a cocktail in the evening.

    Read More
    Nancy R. August 12, 2016
  • Table troubles
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this bistro table looks and its a great size, but the quality isn't so great. One of the chairs broke after a few months. And the chairs wobble because the legs aren't even. I wouldn't recommend this bistro set.

    Read More
    Pamela C. August 10, 2016
  • Yvonne
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was very impressed with how solid this table was. Sadly, after 1 year out in the elements, I found that it had begun to rust. Since we live in a condo, we have no room to take the item in for the winter. Maybe we should have covered it, but it's probably too late now. We did recommend it to someone else, who purchased it and loved it.

    Read More
    vwilt August 8, 2016
  • Mel3914
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Sturdy. Love it! I want more pieces from Christopher Knight! I need the huge umbrella and the lounge piece to complete my backyard!

    Read More
    Joseph C. July 27, 2016
  • Debbi from Vienna
    Verified Purchase

    great value. Sturdy set and adorable for this price. Very easy to put together

    Read More
    Debbi K. July 13, 2016
  • Laney
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these bistro sets. Ordered two sets for my small area. Delivery was fast with no damage. Thank you.

    Read More
    sharon w. June 24, 2016
  • Wnderful table
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this little set. Heavy and well worth the money. Love the design, great for those small places. Using indoors so not sure how it would hold up outside, but with it aluminum I think maybe it would do ok. Might have to paint in several years, but hey that's what spray is for..right.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links