| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $1,147.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charles Espresso Contemporary Dining Set by iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Deal we got
    Verified Purchase

    we got this dining table 3 years back but still it's in good shape.

    Read More
    Ruturaj S. July 29, 2017
  • Completely chipping and looks awful! Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy this table again. Shortly after receiving it the paint started chipping horribly and we hardly used it. It was in our formal dining room and not our everyday table. The chairs are also not as comfortable as I was expecting for looking so cushioned. They are a strange grey/sage color. I buy a lot from Overstock and this one was a miss.

    Read More
    Angela H. July 28, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the style and wood color. I suggest paying a little extra to have it unboxed and taken away. It comes in a lot of boxes. The chairs were akward and time consuming to put together. Took a few days to put them together. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1174901 July 24, 2017
  • Dining room table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Its heavy and sturdy. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    little July 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice set, well worth the money paid for it. I looked for a set like this for months but was unable to find anything. Once I found this one I knew it would be a perfect fit.

    Read More
    Delpha W. June 19, 2017
  • Still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We've had two Christmas dinners at this table. Added leaf and four more folding chairs still roomy. Very sturdy chairs and table.

    Read More
    Cathy N. April 11, 2017
  • It is beautiful but
    Verified Purchase

    Like that table. It has some issues like couldn't assemble the extension part, the chairs was missing some parts too. But is pretty.

    Read More
    Debora C. March 18, 2017
  • So Sleek and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit into my dining room. The chairs are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Helaine H. March 17, 2017
  • Very pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on the chairs is very attractive and looks high quality.

    Read More
    karenslater January 12, 2017
  • Fantastic Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed by this table. Took forever to get to us, but was quite easy to assemble and really good quality.

    Read More
    Aaron H. January 3, 2017
  • poor surface
    Verified Purchase

    The surface of this table began to wear within the first 2 weeks of owning it. It is a beautiful and solid piece, but the surface made it very disappointing; it looked old and worn by 30 days. Also, the back of one of the chairs broke easily. O was great about refunding my money

    Read More
    Amy M. December 12, 2016
  • Wine && Dine
    Verified Purchase

    This dining set might be a bit pricey for some; however, the table and chairs are pretty steardy. My husband, alone, put it all together, but I would suggest having an extra set of hands when putting the table top. All in all, we love our dining set!

    Read More
    Hannah P. December 2, 2016
  • Paint Peels After Few Weeks In
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks great, but the paint started peeling at multiple places few weeks after I assembled it. Clearly not something that I expect from a table that cost a gram. I end up having to buy wood stain to touch it up.

    Read More
    Ming-Chi T. November 25, 2016
  • Beautiful but very difficult to assemply
    Verified Purchase

    I received my table last Thursday 9/1 and waited till Monday (labor day) to assemble. The table is very heavy and of good quality. The chairs takes 30 minutes a piece to assemble. I absolutely hate allen wrenches to assemble anything. TOO time consuming. At first I thought I would have the same problem as others had who complained that he chairs did not align up with the holes. However, I was able to work through it. I have to go back and redo 3 chairs because they seem lose. The chairs are heavy and study when assembled correctly. However the seat seems hard but I hope they will get soft with use.

    Read More
    LoVonda K. September 6, 2016
  • Disappointed in Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the table and chairs, unfortunately, the quality was very poor. The chairs were extremely difficult to put together because they did not align. The table top is peeling, I have only had possession of the table for a short time. I purchased this summer. I would have given it zero stars if it were not for the great support I have received from Overstock. I have requested a complete refund.

    Read More
    Angie L. August 28, 2016
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item 2 months later after I ordered it!!!! Once I received it, the base and chair back were completely damaged! I'm in the process of ordering the replacement items hoping it wont take 2 months!!!!

    Read More
    Aysha D. August 25, 2016
  • Dining
    Verified Purchase

    The table is fine and was easy to assemble. However, all 6 chairs arrived without the front legs and no hardware. So much for my planned dinner party.

    Read More
    Knightbear July 9, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my dining room set. It's beautiful. The table is so heavy, such quality at a reasonable price. I enjoy looking at it everyday!

    Read More
    personality July 1, 2016
  • RN MSN Admin/DPS
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Gorgeous!! Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Iris G. June 29, 2016
  • Ms Susan Benson
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dining room set it more than meets my expectations. The chairs are very comfortable. I am so happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Susan B. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links