Today $203.99

Was: $214.04

Save $10.05 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charles Beige Fabric Upholstered Dining Chair (Set of 2) iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Confy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four sets of these (eight chairs). They are so comfortable and good quality. I am so please with them.

    Read More
    Kelli C. May 22, 2017
  • IG
    Verified Purchase

    I use these chairs in my formal dinning room. They are comfortable and beautiful. They look great!!

    Read More
    Iris G. August 1, 2016
  • new chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these chairs for my dining room. Wanted a newer look. The table was great but my older chairs looked like my grandmother's. So I decided to do new chairs instead of an entire dining room set. The gave the room a whole new look. I put them to get myself...everything went great until that last chair (#6). Maybe I was just tired. But over all I really like them and the are comfortable.

    Read More
    bev2412 June 4, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed in the color. Wanted grey chairs, theses look more brown than grey. Seating is very nice, lots of compliments from family members. Overall a good product.

    Read More
    Lou July 23, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs to go at the head and foot of our dining room table. I was concerned that the fabric color may not go with the existing chairs. But, the pictures online were so good and clear I was able to tell that the colors would be very close, and they look beautiful together! They took a little time to put together, but it was not a difficult process. They are soft, comfortable, and very fresh and stylish in appearance. They lived up to everything I hoped they would be! Great purchase!

    Read More
    cjb57 January 10, 2015
  • REALLY ATTRACTICE AND COMFORTABLE

    I upgraded from my small 4 chair dinette set to this magnificantly elegant dining room set. It looks so elegant and beautiful. The charis are super comfy with a large enough seat to handle larger bodies. The leaf adds that extra table space needed for when we have company or want to serve a buffet. The table is very stable and great for taco night when I can lay out all the taco fixings down the center of the table and still have plenty of room for 6 people to comfortably eat their food. I also just ordered 2 more chairs because there was a sale. So now I have room for 8. I love this set!!

    Read More
    yonkerswife August 18, 2014
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the entire set with the table and 6 chairs. After the delivery and seeing the product we ordered two additional chairs. The chairs seem sturdy and are comfortable. The only thing I did not like was a (crinkle) sound under the fabric on the top of the back of the chair. Sounds a little like a empty water bottle being crushed. This only happens if you take a hold of it at the top of the back. The sound does not seems to be in the seat or lower back area. The chairs also come in pieces and can be a little time consuming putting together, about 20 - 30 minutes per chair. The chairs are overall a great quality for the price point.

    Read More
    keithkratz July 12, 2014
  • Color......not "creamy beige" and nothing

    The set is certainly good looking, but the "creamy, chenille like" fabric and color...not even close! Where the description reads "ash" is more the true color (grey/green) hue. The chair bottom (seat) is like sitting on an upholstered plastic spring board. :-( Luckily for us, we are fine with the ash color, but for those wanting a creamy, softer fabric and look, this isn't it. The wood is not wood, but wood laminated board. The espresso color stated is just that, espresso (dark and rich). :-). Assembly was easy, about 1.5 hours. Delivery was great and one week early. Personally, I do not care for anything "made in China", as is this set. It was treated with a chemical spray, which is standard for imports.The smell dissipated quickly, but the black spray used versus paint on the wood, is rubbing off the bottom of chair legs on carpet. It vacuums up for the most part. This is a straight forward all around review.

    Read More
    cindijeanne January 7, 2014
  • Chairs are very well padded....
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very well padded and only took an hour to put together...My husband said they weren't bad at all....the color is darker than it looks in the picture, but that's ok, because they won't show the wear or dirt as much. If you are short, your feet may not reach the floor, but I really like them alot. I would recommend them...

    Read More
    jane5651 December 25, 2013
  • Looks Great

    This items looks great in my dining room! I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    sharonmm2013 December 11, 2013
  • Okay chairs - comfortable but not superb quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are absurdly comfortable, I like its style, the upholstery, color, they do look awesome, etc. but the quality is extremely poor :( I suppose your guests will not turn your chairs upside down to actually check its construction but if they would they'd be disappointed. we bought the set of six with the table and 2 of them, no matter how we chose to assemble, were just wobbly due to the poor fitting of the legs. I am not sure how long these chairs will last, time will tell. The process to replace them was not too bad, but somewhat time consuming: I used the online chat first, than the phone line, than I had to send photos of what was wrong ( the table top was cracked too - but that's another story) and I am still waiting for the replacement chairs and table top - so I think overall it has been over a month since I first purchase it. So it is okay if you are not in desperate need of it, but if you are you might want to try a different place to buy.

    Read More
    vickyli July 22, 2013
  • Great chair -- but not exactly beige
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice chair -- it is unusual for chairs on the internet, in that it has deep,comfortable cushioning, which was exactly what I wanted. It was easy to assemble, although it helps to be nimble with your fingers, some of the bolt positions are challenging. I'm 63 and little, and I assembled it myself. It is a very comfortable chair and the upholstery fabric is actually very nice -- EXCEPT -- it isn't really beige. If you need a true beige, this isn't it. The fabric has a green tint, so if you put it anywhere near something that really is beige, as I intended to do, it looks like you were trying to match, but you missed. Very regretfully, I had to return them.

    Read More
    pickyshopper100 November 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Graziano O. October 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dona W. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links