Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charging Mahogany 7-Drawer Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected but holds everything nicely

    Read More
    khouston06 April 23, 2015
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only disappointment was that the posts (pins) that holds the drawers from falling out when you pull them were mostly broken because they are glued....not worth the hassle/expense to return the entire product...posts should have been packed separately for owner to place them.

    Read More
    madymad August 8, 2014
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is spacious - it holds an amazing amount of jewelry, and it looks really nice. It's incredibly heavy, though, and the way the two large doors need to open on the side requires that the piece sit about 1-1.5 inches off the wall ... Other than that, I love it! It is still the best looking one I've seen around.

    Read More
    ithia724 January 6, 2014
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my daughter for her birthday. She said it was absolutely perfect. She said there was next to no assembly and it was delivered quickly and without any defects. On her opinion I would say this is a good buy.

    Read More
    cam46 July 25, 2013
  • Space Saver!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this armoire; i had my necklaces laid on the floor and finally have somewhere to put my jewelry. i purchased some self-adhesive wheels from the container store and attached (i had to add some nails) to be able to move easily. i have many necklaces so i put some hooks on the back to put more necklaces and the wheels i attached makes it easy to swivel and no one would know they were behind the armoir. many drawers for chunky bracelets. simple assembly, only had to attach mirror top

    Read More
    kwahab October 8, 2012
  • Mahogany Jewlery Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this again....the only thing that I would change is make the legs taller because since I am 5' 6 " , I have to bend over to see myself in the mirror.

    Read More
    millerrose13 September 27, 2012
  • Lovely & Spacious Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I am definitely happy with this jewelry armoire. It is very spacious, and it is as lovely in person as it is on the web site. The overall piece seems sturdy. My only real complaint is that the wooden dowel pins that hold the drawers in place are flimsy and keep falling out. I am a bit confused because the armoire has some holes drilled in the back, and it came with an extension cord. I am assuming that is meant for use with a light, but no bulbs or sockets were included.

    Read More
    glitterstargirl December 6, 2011
  • Jewelry in a New Home
    Verified Purchase

    Great peice of furniture! Lovely color and size. Perfect for all my speical things! The only thing I do not love is the drawers are not on rollers, but from what I have researched most armiores do not have them.

    Read More
    pennyp83 January 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 22, 2017
Sponsored Links