Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ChargeIt! by Jay Red Glitter Rectangular Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece as a gift, almost kept it for myself. The color is just beautiful and the product is sturdy.

    Read More
    lmacd62 June 9, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and color. Finish chips VERY easily. I can only imagine how bad it would look after a bit of use. Sent it back immediatley.

    Read More
    77dh January 4, 2013
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tray as a Christmas present for some friends of mine in Arizona and had it shipped direct. My friends loved it and the colour. They thought it was the perfect gift. Every year I send them gifts from overstock and they've loved every one.

    Read More
    twinkitty January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful tray. It is highly lacquered, so it is shiny and easy to wipe clean. It is a deep, ruby/black color that goes so well with my cherry furniture. It is also a nice size: I was able to fit two salad plates, a dinner plate, 2 wineglasses and silverware on the tray at once.

    Read More
    sarahstwin November 27, 2012
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product... the color as well as the size is perfect. Would like to recommend to every ones....

    Read More
    5509 November 27, 2012
  • Red Tray
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just as the picture and blends so well with home decor. The color is very rich and shines. Love it and I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    soynecia November 14, 2012
  • Red Glitter Rectangular Tray
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase and I would recommend it to a friend

    Read More
    debpre October 19, 2012
  • Beautiful ottoman tray
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for an ottoman tray to go with our new furniture in our Bay Room (room with a bay window). The furnishings are a muted green with tropical pillows and curtains. I wanted a muted red, rectangular tray to contrast with the couch and go with the accents. We have some gold trays in our living room which were the perfect size and color for that room that I bought several years ago. I went back to Pier One to see if they had them in red like on their website. Out of stock! When I saw the tray on Overstock at a great price, I ordered. I worried that it would arrived damaged. No, it arrived in a BIG box with a lot of bubble wrap. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    breamama August 29, 2012
  • Great Tray for Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This tray is just what I had been looking for to sit on my ottoman to hold drinks and food. Note that it is NOT glittery (thankfully), but has a deep red metallic sheen. I have a red couch and a dark brown ottoman and this tray really has both of those colors in it. It's a very subtle way to have a red accent that is not at all "in your face". The size is great; I can fit plenty on it but it's still very manageable. It's very sturdy and I can't imagine how it could really suffer any damage unless I ever drop it on a hard surface and scrape it. I don't imagine that it would ever fall apart if dropped. My cats have decided that I bought it for them and they lay in it and also run across it while chasing each other, meaning I sometimes find it on the carpet when I get home. Given the tray's sturdy build, I have no worries about it being pushed to the ground over and over. Truly this just seems to be a great product that is well made and attractive! I took a risk buying it with the word "glitter" in the product title, but I'm glad I did and I'm glad it does not actually have glitter.

    Read More
    dancergirl47 August 7, 2012
Sponsored Links