Today: $23.09

MSRP: $30.00

Save $6.91 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ChargeIt! by Jay Black Rectangular Alligator Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic surface pulled away from handles.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Alligator Tray
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! good size and look!

    Read More
    Arlisha M. January 2, 2017
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    All my company thinks it's perfect

    Read More
    Michele W. June 25, 2016
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2. Both were broken hard to clean. They hold onto dirt and debris. Would not order again.

    Read More
    Julia D. February 15, 2016
  • Sherri B
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Sherri B. December 16, 2015
  • Lovely tray
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Good quality & beautiful

    Read More
    moodyshopper November 4, 2015
  • ChargeIt! by Jay Black Rectangular Alligator Tray
    Verified Purchase

    Just a beautiful and elegant tray for entertaining in my modern setting. Love it!!

    Read More
    hookerton August 15, 2014
  • Looks Nice But Heavy & Color Wears Off Top Edges
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive. But as noted by another reviewer the color was already rubbing off the top edges when unpacked it! I got in black so I could "touch" up with permanent marker if needed. The unpleasant surprise was that it was much heavier than I expected for polypropylene (plastic), about 3.5 pounds!, felt about as heavy as a wood tray of this size. Not an absolute deal breaker, but I'm not sure I would have bought it if I'd known.

    Read More
    michifur June 5, 2014
  • Adds style!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is an excellent value that adds style and pop to your living space. It's versatility allows you to use it anywhere in your house or for outdoor entertaining. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    midwestgran February 20, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. They are beautiful and useful. Everybody asks where I got them. Overstock, of course.

    Read More
    catfeo November 30, 2013
  • Used for Bar Tray
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a tray for the top of my bar, wanted a black tray with gator skin texture...tray is great value for the money...the gator skin texture is on the inside of the tray...wish it was around the outside as well...I still like it and works perferct for my need

    Read More
    stardog77 June 25, 2013
  • Exactly What It's Listed As
    Verified Purchase

    The tray is exactly what you expect to get from the picture and description.

    Read More
    kensfun23 June 9, 2013
  • Great product at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    its a very classy, quality product. Excellent value for miney. But I found it scratches easily on the handle area, so you have got to be careful. I replaced my black butler table tray with this. Its pretty large too!

    Read More
    svenk June 8, 2013
  • perfect tray
    Verified Purchase

    Great tray, great price and the look is exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    poorarchitect May 17, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tray! Very sturdy, will stand up to much use.

    Read More
    paulnjen July 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links