Today: $38.99

Was: $44.49

Save $5.50 (12%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ChargeIt! by Jay 13-inch Gold Monogram Chargers (Pack of 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive Chargers that Go with Everything
    Verified Purchase

    These chargers look more expensive than they were. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Sharon August 19, 2015
  • Dress up nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chargers guaranteed to improve your table presentation, however be warn they are not dishwasher safe and merely a decorative piece to your table. The gold plated edging are very thin and will crack, so be gently with them. But for a dinner dress up this charger set will surely do. Very happy and looking forward to using them during the holiday season.

    Read More
    walkah76 November 8, 2013
  • a great buy and it's monogrammed!
    Verified Purchase

    good price for good stuff! i love overstock! delivered right into your doorstep at lower price than most stores

    Read More
    jcc72 August 26, 2013
  • Chargelt by Jay 13" Gold Monogram Chargers.
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I could not get a plain charger without monogram and the loetters did not mean anything to me but I got them anyway. They look very good with my different plates or a mix of them.

    Read More
    bosephus22 May 16, 2013
  • GREAT BUY FOR THE MONEY!
    Verified Purchase

    They add a nice touch for the money. Of course they aren't metal but they look nice on a table.

    Read More
    polygal2 January 4, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my product. I told all my friends about my product.

    Read More
    ebakerharris December 1, 2012
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the price. Cant really tell they are plastic until you touch them. They look nice in my dining room as a decoration.

    Read More
    lizvirginia June 14, 2012
  • These chargers were more than I expected in qualit
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased and quick ship even with monograming They will be used every holiday in our household with pleasure and pride. Thank you very much

    Read More
    carollbryan2011 May 17, 2012
  • Very complimentary to fine china
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought for use with my Christmas china.....will be buying add'l set. Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    ekoc667 February 15, 2012
  • Review on Chargeit
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the gold plated pattern that made the chargers looked more expensive than the actual cost

    Read More
    ribinsky January 28, 2012
  • These plates met my best expectation.
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciated the timely shipping with each plate individually wrapped and protected. This allows for good storing when the plates are put back up. That might be essential in protecting the letters and gold paint. There were no scratches on the white part of the plate. I got lots of compliments on them at Christmas. I think they're very pretty and unusual.

    Read More
    smith81 December 28, 2011
  • WONDERFUL FOR THE START OF YOUR TABLE ARRANGEMENT
    Verified Purchase

    IIT IS A FINE PURCHASE.....WOULD HAVE REALLY LIKED TO HAVE HAD IT IN CHINA OR PROCLAINE WITH THE GOLD TRIM BUT IN THIS TIME WE CAN NOT HAVE IT ALL !!!!! THANK YOU ...OVERSTOCK !!!!

    Read More
    helen01 December 14, 2011
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The Chargers are a beautiful addition for an elegant table setting. I purchased the gold as well as the silver monogram chargers. They are fabulous for dinner parties as well as holiday dinners. I used the gold for the head table at my wedding reception. I would highly recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    thedivadelivers March 5, 2011
  • Stylish Chargers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to spruce up my table when I serve dinners and entertain (which I do a lot of). They are very classy looking. There are a few spots on the gold that looked silver - somewhat, like the paint process did not take in these few small spots. But other than this, for the price they are a very nice purchase.

    Read More
    leslieinsc January 27, 2011
  • Plate Charger
    Verified Purchase

    We had looked for nice chargers for some time. These met our requirement for design, quality, and price. We would, and have, recommended these to friends.

    Read More
    arkybass January 11, 2011
  • Love my chargers!
    Verified Purchase

    As the previous reviews stated...very nice chargers for being plastic...but it was worth the money!

    Read More
    wayyonder January 4, 2011
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great added touch to formal dining room. Pleased with quality & the fast shipping.

    Read More
    acuzak January 4, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chargers to use with my Lenox Eternal china. They are beautiful. Great price and I received them so fast. Usually, when you have your initial on an item it takes to forever. Haven't used them yet, as I am saving them for Thanksgiving.

    Read More
    k0409 November 18, 2010
Sponsored Links