Today: $129.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charcoal Turned 3-light Charcoal Rubbed Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • When you know, you know.
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking at light fixtures for months. Everything I liked seemed to be too small (single bulb pendant lights), too rustic, or too industrial. This is perfect! The wood accent above the drum keeps it from being too modern. Just in case others are wondering, the shade isn't a pure white. It is more of an ivory color.

    Read More
    Teresa W. June 9, 2017
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I haven't hung it yet, but I opened the box to check it out and I love the look of this light fixture. Classic, but simple. The light we currently have just doesn't give off enough light so I'm hoping this one does.

    Read More
    designertiger25 June 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just finished a main level kitchen renovation and I bought this light with the original intention of hanging it in my breakfast nook. It was on the larger side for my space so I moved it into my dining room and it looks great.. the wood finnial at the top gives it some elegant farmhouse charm but not too rustic ..the finnial is a painted gray wood in person but when the light is on it looks more creamy white. It has definitely updated my lighting in my home! I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Paige T. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect light for a nice, soft touch.

    Read More
    tutumany5 February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Every one loves it! It looks awesome over my table. When the lights are on it's a nice lite looking shade really beautiful color of light gray!!

    Read More
    Donna A. February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 for a long hallway in my home and had them installed a year ago. They are gorgeous and high end! Can't believe the price. We loved them so much we purchased 2 more just recently for another long hallway in our upstairs. I think 4 may be enough. ;) You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Ashley C. February 6, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture! Looks perfect above my kitchen table. The wood above the shade is more gray than it looks online. Can't beat it for the price! Looks expensive:)

    Read More
    Michelle E. February 4, 2017
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this pendant! Used in bedroom in center of room--makes an awesome statement with just the right amount of light!

    Read More
    OstkUser683239 January 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this light hanging in our dining room - a rather small room. The presence of the light is perfect, and it offers a wonderful accent to the dark furniture in the room.

    Read More
    Leslie T. January 10, 2017
  • Really great light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the transitional feel to this pendant light. Also, the ability to use higher watt bulbs on my dimmer switch is great.

    Read More
    Janet M. November 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are contemporary and beautiful. No more side table lamps in the master bedroom. Had them installed with led lights and dimmer switches. The look is sooo elegant. High quality with sturdy weight. The colors are a nice gray and a linen colored shade.

    Read More
    desertridge October 28, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful light fixture, gives a soft beautiful light, so much larger than I was expecting. Love this light!

    Read More
    Dawn B. October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. The shade is a nice heavy material. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Heather M. September 28, 2016
  • CLASSY
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I could have ever envisioned!

    Read More
    Michelle W. August 23, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    The first reason I returned this light is because it had a large hole in the spindle. It resembled the outline of a centipede hole, but it bothered me. The second reason is it may have been too large for my space, but otherwise I think it would be a very impressive light. I really liked the spindle except for the hole. I would still encourage someone to purchase it, but you need a very large space.

    Read More
    Rhonda J. August 17, 2016
  • Exactly as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Perfect for transitional space, not too traditional, not too modern. Yes there is a seam, I don't know how in the world a drum shade would be made without a seam. Every drum shade pendant I've ever bought has had one.

    Read More
    honeybee22 July 26, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    great except we can't make the seam in the shade rotate so it is hidden. Have rehung it twice. Otherwise, great light

    Read More
    Louise M. April 28, 2016
  • Too big!
    Verified Purchase

    After spending a lot of time reading reviews and browsing through multiple light fixtures, I settled on this. Like others reviewed, I thought it looked too big when I took it out of the box. However, after reading what others wrote about it being just the right size, I had an electrician install it. It is overpowering and very bland looking in my dining room. The room is not large (11' x 12') and I have a 48" round table. I am thinking of adding some kind of trim ( grey ribbon?) to break up the vast blah-ness of the shade. My shade is larger than another reviewer stated- 22.5" diameter and 10 3/4" high. Are there different manufacturers? Sigh... Maybe I'll get used to it.

    Read More
    sandrafan March 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous Light
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this well over a year and I still adore it. I get compliment constantly on it. It is much more cream colored than the photo shows. Depending on what bulb you use, you can get a lighter white color to emit. I would order this again and again!

    Read More
    Bethany B. March 2, 2016
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new fixture. Total updates our dining space.

    Read More
    Janice R. February 4, 2016
Sponsored Links