Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $86.99

Was: $149.99

Save $63.00 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charcoal Metal Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Metal Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice chair at this price.

    Read More
    Richard H. July 24, 2017
  • Lakeview
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs! They have a nice modern industrial look. They are small but they are surprisingly heavy and feel like they would have no problem supporting most adults. I like that they are low profile for smaller spaces. 5 fit fairly comfortably around our 42" round table. They do show fingerprints easily with small kids but are so easy to wipe up and seem like they will hold up well for a long time. Very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    Jordan C. June 27, 2017
  • Not black, more like grey-brown
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are well made at a great price. Delivery was fast. The color is categorized as "black" under the description, but it should be categorized as "grey." They are more like gun smoke. I wouldn't even call them "charcoal."

    Read More
    Country V. June 27, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are Beautiful and sturdy

    Read More
    Phyllis F. June 13, 2017
  • Decent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy and suit the need. They do have a very industrial look to them.

    Read More
    Shaliece F. June 8, 2017
  • Great value and look
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect urban addition to my dining area. Comfy, sturdy and what an amazing price. Quick delivery and free. Very very pleased.

    Read More
    Harry H. May 26, 2017
  • Surprisingly both attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted chairs to go with my antique, porcelain topped kitchen table. They had to look right, but accommodate everyone. These chairs provide a comfortable, attractive seating. The charcoal is a good compromise; white being too stark, black too dark. My kitchen has light grey floors, black cabinets, black and grey countertops. These chairs compliment the decor.

    Read More
    avrilmh May 21, 2017
  • Charcoal metal chiars
    Verified Purchase

    Look awesome. Great vintage or industrial look. Scratch resident. Comfortable.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted aluminum chairs but my husband was unsure. He agreed to these because the charcoal finish makes them slightly less industrial looking. I was thrilled when they came, they are more refined than the plain aluminum finish. My family says they are comfortable. I think they're prefect.

    Read More
    Ronda D. February 26, 2017
  • does not stack
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are not stackable. which is only a problem if you purchase a large quantity.

    Read More
    Erik B. February 6, 2017
  • A great buy. Exactly as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy. Exactly as expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser688363 November 30, 2016
  • Mr. Bean
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with these chairs, just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser391769 November 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They will be easy to wipe down. They will withstand a child. I would have loved these over the years. Wood chair rungs dry out and fall apart. People tend to put their feet on them. These chairs are more durable.

    Read More
    S F. July 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with our white table

    Read More
    Julie K. June 11, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid chairs and a great price. Such a great look too.

    Read More
    esde May 28, 2016
  • Flowerlady22
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy chairs! Arrived quickly with very sturdy packaging. Will continue to shop at overstock.

    Read More
    Donna K. March 18, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and comfortable, great weight

    Read More
    Ahna P. November 27, 2015
  • Well made durable
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for my newly remodeled kitchen and sturdy enough for my xx lg hubby. They do feel a little strange at the top where the back of it goes, but cushions helped this. Looks great for a great price.

    Read More
    Renee F. October 17, 2015
  • Great dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with rustic reclaimed tavern table and they are great.

    Read More
    Copy Write L. August 2, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These have stood up well, and are comfortable. A little on the small side, but that's OK. They are a true charcoal gray.

    Read More
    Zeb C. June 18, 2015
Sponsored Links