Today: $349.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charcoal Cape Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ms B. Maple Heights Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, looks good in my living area. Did have a few snags trying to put it together.

    Read More
    Msoverstock April 22, 2017
  • sofa
    Verified Purchase

    looks fantastic, not the best quality

    Read More
    Annise S. January 18, 2017
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa has been in my house for years. I have two boys, two dogs and a cat and it still looks like new!! It is small and not super comfortable, but it does the job in a small room. I quite like it.

    Read More
    aerenchyma November 30, 2016
  • From The Woodlands
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is very 'Uncomfortable', although pretty. It is really firm in the middle and no one likes to sit on it!

    Read More
    Krisha D. October 11, 2016
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I hope it comes back in stock

    Read More
    staged1212 June 5, 2016
  • Leg bent, otherwise just fine
    Verified Purchase

    One leg was skewed, arms are high just like the photo. Sturdy

    Read More
    yelybn April 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Modern Couch
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of this couch very much, however, the cushions wore out quickly and the couch became uncomfortable.

    Read More
    kimmerjo February 25, 2016
  • Awesome Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my living room. Chic and sophisticated.

    Read More
    Stan W. December 10, 2015
  • AFFORDABLE , SIMPLE, AND STURDY
    Verified Purchase

    SO SMALL AND STURDY WHICH IS PRETTY AWESOME

    Read More
    Bianka T. November 29, 2015
  • Nice decorative piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great- not very confortable

    Read More
    Kathryn H. September 9, 2015
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't expect much from this couch based on the price, but it is actually quite comfortable and seems to be holding up well. It is a bit firm, but that is to be expected in the price range.

    Read More
    mamc82 September 3, 2015
  • jwest
    Verified Purchase

    Although all of the holes did not line up and we had to make some adjustments, once it was put together, it is lovely and sturdy.

    Read More
    oklahomajj August 23, 2015
  • Great Smaller Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for he sitting area in our dining room and it looks really sharp and the seat is nice and firm and feels really durable. Only con is that the cushion is not removable for washing.

    Read More
    jltn78 August 21, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This a a cute sofa, smaller than I originally thought but I was downsizing anyway. Could not give it 5 stars because it was a total pain to assemble! Some of the screws were back inside and you had to feel where to put them. 3 of the large bolts stripped and we had to buy wood screws to make the sofa secure.

    Read More
    sandra M. August 14, 2015
  • The big comfy sofa
    Verified Purchase

    My clients and I are so happy about this comfy sofa great price great piece of furniture

    Read More
    Robert H. August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs. They are very sturdy.

    Read More
    vrcampbell July 7, 2015
  • Modern and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for bedroom or room with small square footage.

    Read More
    Tiffany F. June 22, 2015
  • Not as easy as it looks to assemble but not size.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sofa for a small apartment. The fabric is nicer than I expected but difficult to assemble. The bored holes in the wood make it difficult to thread the screws and the threads on some of the screws would not fit the assembly mounts mounts either because the leading thread on the screw was messed up or there was a splinter of would inside the mounting hole. I had to force thread some of the assembly points. I am keeping this item.

    Read More
    michael s. May 30, 2015
  • KG
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in the picture. Not that comfortable, but using it more as decorative piece than an everyday place to sit. After purchasing and putting this thing together, felt as if we could have gotten something better for the money.

    Read More
    Kelvin G. May 5, 2015
  • Perfect for small apartment
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect little couch for a small apartment. I didn't have any problems putting this together myself. Only negative is the color was pretty different from what's pictured. Looked more green/olive than charcoal.

    Read More
    heidi033 October 25, 2014
Sponsored Links