Today: $113.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charcoal Cape Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, very comfortable!

    Read More
    lj1296 February 15, 2017
  • I bought two of these and they are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and they are a perfect compliment to my other furniture. We also recently purchased a love seat and ottoman.

    Read More
    Christine R. February 3, 2017
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair. I'd like to have this in another color as well.

    Read More
    staged1212 June 5, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    this item was purchased for a one bedroom apartment and it was the perfect size for the area. it is being used by a young male adult and has held up well. would purchase again if a second one was ever needed.

    Read More
    Tina K. January 25, 2016
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and very sturdy, but not too comfortable

    Read More
    haridelle1 December 3, 2015
  • Wide, low, comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to put in front of my fireplace. I wanted something with a low back that didn't block the fireplace. The chairs have a nice wide seat and are fairly comfortable. My kids often push the two chairs together and use it as a sofa for watching movies. The set is deep so that works well. Good quality and right price!

    Read More
    stephzem July 6, 2015
  • Nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I've had it for a while now and love how durable it is. I thought it would be a darker gray than what it is but the good thing is, gray works with almost any decor color. A nice chair for a great price.

    Read More
    hummell44 May 14, 2015
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast! I love my chair!

    Read More
    Abundance N. March 14, 2015
  • Nice lines
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for corner of bedroom, added some white furry pillows to complete the look I needed. Chair is not soft enough to use as a chair that would be sat in regularly. Also it sits low to the ground. Very nice and wide, recommend use as accent only.

    Read More
    xmasgifts August 27, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, out of 8 legs 1 is a little crooked. Color and style is perfect!

    Read More
    shergull August 20, 2014
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I rely heavily on reviews posted by previous buyers and wanted to provide the same courtesy to other potential buyers. This chair is exactly as described and pictured. Not sure why so many said the color was off. Absolutely no green in the material. Dark gray and very durable and soft fabric. I purchased the chair to put in a corner of our guest room for a reading nook and it's perfect. Large enough to curl up with a book and yet it fits nicely into the space in the corner. The chair arrived quickly with easy assembly. Everything lined up perfect and all parts were included. This chair is an incredible value for what you receive. I am addicted to Overstock.com and will continue to use it as my first source when shopping.

    Read More
    TBling831 July 14, 2014
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 chairs and they are just lovley they are just like the picture and the color is in deed charcoal gray some of the reviews had stated they were light gray but they are not . They arrived in a timely manor I live in a third floor walk up a very small apartment and I put them together for a small sofa and the look is perfect I had a chair that I had purchased also from overstock almost 2years ago ,looks great. I like furniture that is easy to move because I enjoy moving about every 3years or so I feel if a person lives there entire life in one place they have missed a great deal of there life and the chance to learn of new culturs and meet people in all walks of life . I never look in stores for furniture they have nothing and are overpriced and the delivery charges are just crazy . I love overstock.

    Read More
    alley12 July 8, 2014
  • Charcoal Cape Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought 2 of these chairs from my daughter. she had just purchased them from Overstock when she found out that she was moving. The chairs were new, but I did not realize that the back legs were not seated squarely on the base and slanted inward. If you would sit on the chair, the back legs most likely would have broken away from the base. My husband said that even a metal 'L' bracket would not help as there was no place to screw the bracket into to support the back legs. In reading other reviews, I noticed that this had happened before. After having a chair in my living room that I could not used, I saw the chair on Overstock a year later. At any rate, I ordered a new chair. I do like these chairs and do find them comfortable. I just wish I would have read the reviews a year ago and noticed the back legs so that I could have returned the one chair instead of having to buy another. Karen

    Read More
    kshukis May 6, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This chair matches the cape couch perfectly. It made for a darling set in my living room and not too spendy.

    Read More
    kourt77 April 1, 2014
  • Really cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has great style, however if you want to curl up and watch a movie, think again. The color is just a bit lighter than charcoal but that works for me. I have two decorative pillows on it and the appearance is great.

    Read More
    Karan August 26, 2013
  • Solid and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small sofa for a 2nd floor apartment. Bought two of these chairs as a mini-sectional and they were perfect! Easy to get upstairs and - placed together - they work great as a couch. Color is nice, but lighter than charcoal.

    Read More
    dizzylou July 27, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a perfect chair for my office. I am a physician and have redesigned my waiting room and I think the patients are really going to love this beautiful, comfortable, wide width chair. It is quite sturdy and very cozy. I am ordering another one!

    Read More
    pulmdoc12 July 3, 2013
  • Cape Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very nice chair. I bought two, they shipped quick and very easy to asemble (did it myself). Stylish and modern -- the only thing I would point out, the color on the site makes it out to be a much darker grey, but its really a heather-grey color, but still very nice and they compliment my room.

    Read More
    garciam May 29, 2013
  • charcoal chair
    Verified Purchase

    So far, the chair is very comfortable. It is nice and wide so a good chair to curl up in, I think. I put it together very easily in little time. I like it quite a lot so far. It will be in a guest's quarters so I am curious to see how it holds up. Color is very good for me. I like the gray - to me it is medium, not charcoal but definitely not light gray.

    Read More
    mgtpcm May 28, 2013
  • Awesome Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were delivered very quickly (within 1 week) and were very easy to assemble! I typically have my fiance do all the furniture building but he was out of town when they came and I just wanted them done! :) Took me less than 20 minutes a chair - 2 pieces and 6 bolts later we have two perfect chairs for our entryway. They are a lighter color than shown on the website but a still gray and for ordering something sight unseen, I am very pleased! I added two aqua/white chevron lumbar pillows to them and they look like they would have cost much more than they did! Very solid chairs. Very comfy too! :) Highly recommend!

    Read More
    angelaaaaaaa April 29, 2013
Sponsored Links