Today: $249.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Char-Broil Four-burner Kettle Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This grill is exactly what I was expecting. Easy assembly and fired right up.

    Read More
    Gary L. February 25, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped as described, easy to put together

    Read More
    John R. January 26, 2017
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Love this grill works great took two people to put together. I would buy it again

    Read More
    Randy S. January 12, 2017
  • Grillin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice grill, works great, gives even heat thru ought.

    Read More
    Chris O. December 13, 2016
  • grill
    Verified Purchase

    Good grill, does just what it is supposed to do.

    Read More
    rgreiter November 5, 2016
  • Great Gro;;
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and price. Does take some time to put together, but works great. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Renee B. October 25, 2016
  • Mr Vanover
    Verified Purchase

    Son loved it was he's b day cooks all the time

    Read More
    hope v. September 18, 2016
  • Great grill!
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with this purchase. There is a large grill surface. Only downside is the upper level grate really is too low and covers the main grilling surface, so I just left it off.

    Read More
    rnsusanne August 23, 2016
  • ck ellen
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful grill. Was a gift for my husband. He loves it. Would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    ck ellen August 11, 2016
  • Lepew's grill
    Verified Purchase

    Grill is awesome once put together. Lots of parts though and took some time to put together.

    Read More
    Elaine G. August 11, 2016
  • Nice gas grill for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was worried about the assembly and I knew I wasn’t buying a top grill. The assembly is simple and well explained. You will need help to put the grill part over the frame. The only parts made of stainless steel are the cover of the grill and the front. I hope the frame will hold more than 2 year before it rust. The heat is very good and will make excellent barbeque. You will find that their spots hotter than others you can also turn off on or 2 burner if you want less heat. That ways you can cook the meat, burgers or sausages as you want. The cleaning was easier that I thought.

    Read More
    OstkUser337905 August 2, 2016
  • Great Grill runs hot
    Verified Purchase

    Great grill, easy to assemble, but does take a bit. Runs very hot, even with the burners on low. So, I just turn on every other burner to help control it.

    Read More
    montyburns July 31, 2016
  • great basic grill
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the easiest thing to put together (in a small space, with a toddler running around and getting into everything) but we got it done! It's packed well and everything arrived in perfect condition. We've actually yet to grill anything on it, but hope to take it for a trial run this weekend. :)

    Read More
    Angela F. July 28, 2016
  • "My husband just loves it!"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this grill for my husband for Father's Day, and he is really happy with it. He's tickled pink with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser255909 June 28, 2016
  • Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Great item for the price. So happy to finally have a grill. Free shipping on an item this big is fantastic

    Read More
    Katie D. June 28, 2016
  • Nice grill
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking to replace my old grill. This grill has cast iron grates, 4 burners, and a side burner. Arrived in a large, heavy box. Easy to assemble, intructions are clear. We did not had any problems following instructions. You need two people to lift the top part onto the legs.Assembly took about 1.5 hours. I would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    Arina M. June 23, 2016
  • Char Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, heats up quickly. Great for the price!

    Read More
    Frederic G. June 18, 2016
  • LISTED AS ASSEMBLED - IT IS NOT!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this grill on May 29. I chose it because the product specifications specifically state that it comes ASSEMBLED. When I was shopping, I sorted my search results to only see grills that were assembled. I saw reviews that others questioned if it was assembled or not and so to be sure, I used the Live Chat to ask specifically if it was assembled and I was told it was. So I ordered it. It arrived on June 3, UNASSEMBLED, in a box left at the end of my driveway. I got on a live chat with Overstock again, got a profuse apology and assurances that I could return it and an ASSEMBLED replacement would be sent right away. Today, I got home to find a box at the end of my driveway containing yet another UNASSEMBLED grill. The listing still shows it is assembled. Fed up with the wasted time, "inaccurate" information from Overstock and now I am going to have to hire someone to assemble this thing for me. Not happy. At the very least, someone at Overstock should take the time to change the listing so no one else will have the ordeal I've had.

    Read More
    Lisa F. June 9, 2016
  • Great Grill for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good cooking space and side burner make this sturdy grill very versatile. It does have the slots that allow you to add an electric rotisserie. The unit itself seems sturdy. All in all a good value for the money.

    Read More
    paporter June 7, 2016
  • Love this grill!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a cheap 3 burner grill for several years until I finally purchased this. I read the reviews about putting together and honestly it wasn't that bad. Once the frame is together everything starts to come together after that. I used this grill several times already and on Memorial Day I cooked 5 small bags of grilled potatoes, 13 man-sized burgers and about 12 brats at the same time. Grill worked great!

    Read More
    Justin G. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links