Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chapman Iron Saddle Copper Barstool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    They are such a cool and unique piece. You van adjust the height easily and they swivel. I'm totally in love

    Read More
    Veronika L. July 1, 2017
  • LOVE THEM!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recently purchased these stools for our kitchen island. They look amazing. I've gotten so many compliments on them. Easy to put together, comfortable and trendy! I would recommend them to everyone!

    Read More
    OstkUser1213808 June 26, 2017
  • Awesome Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Saddle barstools were perfect for our bar.

    Read More
    OstkUser352148 June 13, 2017
  • I wish I loved them...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    But my husband does so, meh. They are well-designed, easy to put together and seem sturdy. They are as pictured. I ordered them knowing that. Yet upon receipt, something about them just seems overly masculine and just too much for most decor. Even farmhouse. Unless they are your primary conversation piece. Hubs loves them, of course. So now they are his shop stools.

    Read More
    Samantha H. June 10, 2017
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so glad we decided to purchase these stools! Very sturdy, heavy duty and beautiful. We got 3 of them and we are really happy with how they look!

    Read More
    Michelle B. May 31, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cool, but very uncomfortable. Love that it's adjustable, just by turning piano stool style seat, but feel like I'm being thrown forward in seat and it's just plain hard.

    Read More
    Candace R. May 23, 2017
  • Iron Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, fits great with our decor

    Read More
    minismom May 6, 2017
  • Great chair, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This chair appears to be well-made and was packaged well. Assembly was easy. My only disappointment was in the color. The ad clearly shows a bright copper color, in reality it is a dark metal with few dark copper highlights.

    Read More
    Lee R. May 5, 2017
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these barstools. Easy to assemble and look great!

    Read More
    Frances T. May 5, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments on these chairs. I love that they are bright adjustable

    Read More
    Alison B. April 18, 2017
  • Worked just fine!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of these for new bar area and they are just fine. Price and delivery was key for me and a place to sit was secondary at best.

    Read More
    Mark S. April 6, 2017
  • Great seats
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. Adjustable and very comfy! Easy to put together and arrived packaged nicely.

    Read More
    Mary C. March 16, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great look. Very comfortable. Ive gotten a ton of compliments. The only problem was the finish was chipped on the seat on one of the stools. The packaging was great so it must have happened before it was packaged.

    Read More
    Leslie H. March 14, 2017
  • Love these Bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Stable, good looking, easy to assemble, great price, and comfortable. What more could you want.

    Read More
    cathcooks February 18, 2017
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I needed barstools that were sturdy. I have a 9 year old that stands on the support bar of our previous stools and broke them. I needed to make sure this wouldn't happen again. These stool fit everyone in the family and they are surprisingly comfortable. My husband also loves that there is NO fabric to clean. I bought three and they were simple to assemble. Although they are ranch style stools they fit a number of different decors. They also swivel from counter height to barstool height.

    Read More
    Tracy L. February 12, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and surprisingly comfortable! Glad I made this purchase!

    Read More
    tnbuyer52 February 10, 2017
  • have had for a year and love them!
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Looks true to color. Seat is solid, legs are less so but stable enough! Love this purchase

    Read More
    Anastasiya L. January 31, 2017
  • Very comfortable stools
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody that comes to our home loves these and I have seven grandchildren which makes it easy for them to sit at the bar and adjust them to the perfect height

    Read More
    Shannon G. January 27, 2017
  • Great looks, bad design
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look. Felt like there was too much forward lean and we slid out of the stool. Company and overstock were great about return.

    Read More
    kevin h. January 24, 2017
  • Comfortable and Great Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Kitchen Island in an open concept living/kitchen/dining area. I wanted comfortable chairs that went well with my decor. These are adjustable, very comfortable and they look great. The price was also very reasonable. I thought the chairs might not be the best quality because of price paid for them but that is not the case. I highly recommend these stools.

    Read More
    OstkUser843294 January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links