Sale: $100.08

At other retailer: $169.00

Save $68.92 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chapman Iron Saddle Bar Stool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar Stools with Character
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased six of these for our kitchen island. They are easy to assemble and wipe clean. Kids are able to adjust the height simply by twisting the seat. We did purchase rubber covers for the feet at our local hardware store so it wouldn't scratch the wood floors. The metal wasn't exceptionally smooth on the feet even with the rubber-plastic cushion provided.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 7, 2017
  • Cute but not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are super cute. But the seat is short and uncomfortable to sit in. I wanted them for staging a house but super glad I didn't buy them to use. I would send them back!

    Read More
    Linda L. December 23, 2016
  • Comfortable yet industrial
    Verified Purchase

    These sturdy stools look exactly as pictured. I love the look (like something out of the fixer upper show) plus they are super comfortable. They look great at the island in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Lynda A. November 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are very heavy duty as well as gorgeous! The pictures don't do them justice.

    Read More
    OstkUser571839 September 20, 2016
  • Most Uncomfortable Bar Stool Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I recently remodeled my kitchen into a beautiful urban industrial style. While shopping one day my daughter and I sat in a very expensive tractor seat bar stool. We absolutely loved the look and the feel. So when I saw these on sale I jumped to order them right away. I was so excited when they arrived. They were packaged well with no damage to the boxes. When the individual boxes weren't light as a feather I figured this was off to a good start. Very easy to assemble - just four small bolts for the seat. the seat swiveled smoothly and the stool seemed to be sturdy enough. Love the industrial look. Then I tried to sit on the stool. The "tractor seat" is small and tilts forward so I slid right out. I thought I could adjust the tilt with a couple of washers but the welded-in bolts are too short. I am so disappointed. Both my son and my daughter tried them and had the same uncomfortable, sliding experience. Definitely sending these back. And the best part is that it only cost me $* to try them out...LOL

    Read More
    Spellcaster September 3, 2016
  • Rustic Charm
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased three of these stools for our raised breakfast island. They're strong, well-built, and the seat is wide and comfortable for the various size rear ends in our household. :-) Super easy to put together and adds a unique focal point to anyone looking for a rustic or industrial piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Mar H. September 1, 2016
  • Wonderful stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are heavy and very comfortable. The iron detail is fantastic!

    Read More
    marvalyn24 August 15, 2016
  • Seat not very deep.
    Verified Purchase

    Color is black, not as light as on the picture. Seat wide but not deep. Not comfortable for average built person.

    Read More
    Grace C. August 11, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adore these bar stools. Super comfortable and they add just a bit of rustic to my kitchen!

    Read More
    Heidi K. June 24, 2016
  • Luvie
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. Came packaged very well. All parts there. Easy to put together. Very sturdy. Would totally buy again!

    Read More
    Kathy S. June 16, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of the sturdy feel of these stools. They are heavy duty, but swivel really well and are comfortable. Many compliments on these!

    Read More
    freyfab5 June 9, 2016
  • hard to stay in seat.
    Verified Purchase

    Slide forward all the time. Annoying. I bought these for our snack bar in our nearly finished basement. Partly due to the nostalgia of growing up a farm girl. And mostly to height adjust from a kid to adult height. These are very sturdy, we've been using them for a year, but they aren't as comfortable as we hoped. They are hard and cold, but I had expected that being what they are made of. If you have it in a main living area it might not be a problem. They seem sturdy and durable, though, which isn't always easy to find!

    Read More
    harleydeucegirl June 4, 2016
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfortable for a tractor type seat...goes very well with our brushed black stand

    Read More
    Michael m. June 2, 2016
  • Sturdy, cool looking stool. But...
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cool looking stools and seem to be very solidly built. My only complaint is that they seem to push me forward to the point I almost slide off the seat. I have found that when I slump in the seat, it fixes that problem, which is a major drawback. I have had several friends sit in them too, who all report the same sliding sensation when sitting with good posture.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. May 23, 2016
  • Stools are great. They are a must have.
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are great. A must have.

    Read More
    I love the dyson. works great so far. April 24, 2016
  • DON'T SIT ON THEM NAKED!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    WILL LEAVE TRACTOR TREADS IF NAKED.

    Read More
    spankyleatherlips April 12, 2016
  • Industrial chic
    Verified Purchase

    These black chairs have a cool industrial style, but I exchanged one easily because it had a few chips in the finish on the edge of back. Wish they came in brushed silver too. Easy to adjust height.

    Read More
    ldldesigns April 9, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    My sister has these and we fell in love with them, completely worth the money to change from our old bar stools.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. March 25, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the $. Would Recamend to anyone!

    Read More
    James R. March 20, 2016
  • Back in the saddle again.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detailed styling.

    Read More
    Ruthie J. February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links