Starting at: $99.35

Save $35.63 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chantelle Fabric Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap fabric, poorly made.

    Read More
    Carole M. April 19, 2017
  • Lovely Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, beautiful fabric, durable and practical. A perfect fit for our living room. And the cat loves it.

    Read More
    TONY Y. April 6, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture and was super easy to assemble. Good purchase for a great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser81080 April 5, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant. I absolutely love this piece for my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser73511 February 23, 2017
  • Lovely storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bench. I ordered it in grey and it is not a solid color - works well enough in my home. The top bench opens and does not crash down. It is fairly hard, and not so comfortable for sitting, but I bought it for storage and not exclusively for sitting.

    Read More
    gail February 22, 2017
  • Awesome ottoman for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality fabric and i lve the storage space.

    Read More
    alhmjh February 12, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This looks awesome in my bedroom. Exactly as pictured :)

    Read More
    Enakshi D. January 31, 2017
  • Love it. High Quality. Looks perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in front of my king size bed. looks high end. we use it every morning to put on our shoes. and sometimes just to sit and enjoy the view outside our windows. All our extra blankets and throws are kept inside. Its just perfect.

    Read More
    EVE P. January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This stylish bench goes great at the end of our bed and has storage. Love it.

    Read More
    courtney r. January 19, 2017
  • Excellent bench
    Verified Purchase

    The grey bench was a good addition to our bedroom - perfect for our dog to use to get onto the bed!

    Read More
    Heather H. January 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    But the legs don't get tight and tend to loosen but otherwise it is great!

    Read More
    Alison B. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This storage ottoman was a perfect fit for our living room. It was packaged well, and has sufficient storage for the kids board games, magazines, and books. I rated it a 4 instead of 5 as it is very light weight - wish it had some more heaviness to it, but overall we are very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Beth N. December 14, 2016
  • Perfect ottoman for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece for our master bedroom. It is the perfect size for the end of our bed or to the side of the bed against a wall. It is a true beige and has a good amount of storage space. It was very easy to assemble as all we had to do was put the legs on it. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Amy V. October 26, 2016
  • Perfect ottoman at a steal of a price
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is everything I need--stylish, versatile (can be used as a foot rest, a coffee table, a storage unit). The legs are very attractive and have protective caps on the bottoms so they won't mar your floors. The beige is a very attractive neutral color that goes with everything. Assembly was quick and painless, packaging was good. Full marks!

    Read More
    chintz22 October 12, 2016
  • Get so many complements.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. Enough storage for a few blankets or random stuff you want out of sight (yoga mat and gym bag)

    Read More
    Alexandra H. October 10, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful storage bench, perfect in our master bedroom

    Read More
    Katie K. September 13, 2016
  • House owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love. Gorgeous piece and comfortable enough for my little kids to lay on as well as for us to lay our legs after long day. Only complaint is one of the buttons came off (?kid pulled?) but it was a pretty easy fix. Get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Renata B. September 9, 2016
  • Great little storage piece
    Verified Purchase

    My only negative is that the top doesn't stay open on its own. Other than that it is adorable and exactly as described!! I use it at the foot of my bed to store extra sheets in and sit on to put my shoes on in the morning.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. August 26, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with design and assembly. Looks premium

    Read More
    Mayuresh B. August 17, 2016
  • Great Ottoman with Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic piece of furniture. Good quality for the price. Beautiful color fabric and legs. Nice storage space. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Ryan W. August 14, 2016
Sponsored Links