Today: $399.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Channing Bleached Gray Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but both severely damaged. Too much of a hassle to return so I put them in a guest bedroom and hid the damage with throws and positioning

    Read More
    jstark123 June 10, 2017
  • Unique Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! I purchased a pair to use in a model home and they have received many compliments. They are a good size. Probably not the most comfortable, but they look fantastic.

    Read More
    lauradesign May 23, 2017
  • great chair for price & looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    comfy and has the look of restoration hardware furniture

    Read More
    Heather H. December 24, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Design is great, comfortable - just wish the fabric was higher quality, it's sagging over time and has a lot of threads that have come loose around the seams.

    Read More
    dhabers September 6, 2016
  • Really well made
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase and they style.

    Read More
    hhgifts August 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Chair - very cool design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this chair - it really adds alot of character and style to the room. Neutral color and nice curve to the wood. The fabric is nubbly and textured - but it is a synthetic fabric. For the cost - it looks alot more expensive. I am very happy with the chair. Although it's not the most comfortable chair because of the low back - I had to add an extra pillow to the chair and that helped. I do love the chair though.

    Read More
    kdwynn July 30, 2013
  • Great Reading Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice eclectic style that blends with modern and coastal/casual. It's a bit darker than it appears in the photo, but overall, it's what I was expecting. The seat is deep, so shorter folks will want to add a second small pillow to increase comfort. Because there are 2 prominent seams in the fabric around the back, I decided it looks best tucked into a corner. Color works great on the limed oak flooring in my sunroom. It arrived in perfect condition due to extensive packaging, but I needed to unpack outside in order to fit in my door.

    Read More
    madformod July 27, 2013
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! It isn't too comfortable, for me, but I got it for an accent chair, not lounging, so that's fine. It is very attractive and matches my Restoration Hardware and faux RH living room furniture. It arrived promptly and was very well packed and protected. The only reason I didn't give this chair a 5 rating was that one of the gliders came off as I unpacked it. No big deal, but enuf to go from a 5 to a 4 (4.5?).

    Read More
    cory99 July 3, 2013
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs for my living/family room. They came fully assembled and in perfect shape. The fabric is beige and the wood has a rustic look with a grey brush over it. I've had comments that these look like Restoration Hardware chairs. My only minor complaint is the the back cushion should be a bit more substantial. I'll have to add another pillow otherwise you lean back a bit. Great value on these chairs!

    Read More
    glucas0 June 25, 2013
  • my chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was supposed to be my chair, but not too long after I introduced it to my living room did my kids take control. They love this chair because they can sit sideways in it. It a beautiful piece, mine was, however, imperfect. It appears to have have had a broken piece retouched after it chipped. I don't mind because it adds to the distressed look and really blends in. The fabric is comfy and appears durable but haven't had to clean it yet so I don't know how well it holds up to stains. If I was wearing high heels all the time this chair would be perfect, so instead I just curl up and make myself comfortable.

    Read More
    styleguru31 June 20, 2013
  • GreatChairs - Restoration Hardware Look-A-Likes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my living room to balance out my conservative dark green tufted sofa. They came boxed and padded very well and there was no damage to the chairs when I opened the boxes. I love the fact that there is no assembly required. My husband is 6'4 and I thought he may not like this chair because the back comes just below his arpit, but he LOVES these chairs. I love them because although I'm a bit on the chubby side, I always sit with my legs crossed under me while sitting on the couch or in a chair. That's how I rate the comfort level of a chair, can sit with my legs and feet in the chair, and yes I can (I'm only 5'4 so its probably not going to happen like that for the taller folks" but I love it!) Thank you.

    Read More
    iheartparis May 9, 2013
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. Everything that you see in the picture is exactly what you get. I bought 2 for my keeping area and get lots of compliments on them. They arrived in perfect condition. Nothing to assemble, & looked great right out of the box. They arrived quicker than promised also. Very pleased and I feel like I got the Restoration Hardware look without the price!

    Read More
    mcshopaholic May 9, 2013
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    the other reviewers were correct, color is perfect, much more of a puddy color, but the wood details are perfect for the space we are furnishing excellent service from overstock, delivery was great and product arrive in tact and timely

    Read More
    slepage March 29, 2013
  • Not disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking to purchase a chair that looks great and is an occasional chair this is it. I am very happy with this purchase. Great value!

    Read More
    avagrace20 February 27, 2013
  • good job
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product and delivery. The chairs actually look as good if not better than online.

    Read More
    frequentshopper11 February 20, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cool looking chairs. One leg had a chipped off piece of wood but not worth the hassle of returning. They smelled bad for a couple of days too. Good thing I like how they look!

    Read More
    josser February 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Style
    Verified Purchase

    This chair works really well in our livingroom. We placed it under a floor lamp and the two of them together look really beautiful. It made the corner of the room look so inviting.

    Read More
    lajacobs January 29, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks more expensive than it is. It is definitely comfortable and you can curl your legs up in it.

    Read More
    misha427 January 29, 2013
  • ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm totally in love with this chair, the look, quality and for that price! I'm looking into buying another one. Totally recommend this product :)

    Read More
    maripi January 14, 2013
  • Restoration like
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs for my living room. They are very cool, "Restoration Hardware" like. They had a contemporary/transitional feel to my more traditional style living room. I've received several compliments on them and what a great deal!

    Read More
    ack11 November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links