Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chandler Oak Finish 30-inch Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good & Not So Good
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given (5) stars, but Overstock sent me (1) new chair, and (1) previously returned chair that had a few small cuts on the vinyl seat cover. I contacted Overstock about it, but they didn't have a replacement chair to offer. They did offer me a $** credit though - which I accepted, because I needed the chairs for the holidays. I don't know how Overstock can sell a returned item, and call it new. Especially when it's damaged.

    Read More
    kaw1 December 30, 2011
  • Great looking and feeling Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    these are great bar stools for the cost very sturdy look great.

    Read More
    djusa January 16, 2012
  • Chandler Oak Finish 30-inch Swivel Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the money! They look great at our new island.

    Read More
    jthollis December 28, 2011
  • Nice stool for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are a really good value. I was sketical about "internet sales" but they were just as advertised, I couldn't come close to this quality at this price locally, even though I tried!

    Read More
    kraymac December 26, 2011
  • Comfortable, sturdy, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you have some time to put these together. The assembly instructions are easy to follow. The end product is great and I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    erin20164 December 21, 2011
  • EXCELLENT STOOL FOR ISLANDS AND COUNTERS
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of my greatest finds. The stools are perfect. They look great and function as well. You can't go wrong in buying one of these classy stools.

    Read More
    072773mah December 20, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Stools arrived packed well so no damage. They are well constructed, and very easy to put together. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    irishlady100 December 8, 2011
  • Some Assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    There is a fair amount of assembly needed, and the assembly instructions are pretty sketchy. I recommend that you sort the hardware using something like a muffin tin, as the screws are all the same diameter, but are in four different lengths(35, 40, 45 and 50 mm), and there are two sizes of flat washers (13 and 16 mm). The call out sheet lists the length of the bolts in mm, which is not useful if you are used to inches. Once I had the length of the screws pinned down, the rest of the assembly went easily, but I did use a 3/8" rachet and a 4 mm socket, rather than the supplied allen key. My wife like the bar stools very much, and we would like to order two more when they are in stock again. The swiveling seat is a nice bonus at this price point.

    Read More
    oldtrekguy December 7, 2011
  • chandler oak barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how sturdy and nice this barstool was. The seat is comfortable and it fits my big butt perfectly (I'm 300lb). I was nervous at first, but now I'm loving this barstool.

    Read More
    kugrande December 21, 2011
  • Redesigner
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sturdy stools and appear to of good quality. Fairly easy to put together. Very nice looking. The seat is a little small.

    Read More
    lindamitchell December 29, 2010
  • Poor packing
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived damaged, plus it was difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Sandie T. March 9, 2017
  • Great barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made , wood beautiful , sturdy enough to hold large individuals over 225# with no problems. I was very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Roxie C. July 24, 2016
  • Love the bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given them 5 stars, as my only problem with them is they pinch your fingers if your fingers are in the way when it swivels, otherwise I really like them. I wish you still had them. I need one more!

    Read More
    C. J. May 1, 2016
  • Decent Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Love that it swivels. Looks identical to the picture.

    Read More
    Steven G. March 16, 2016
  • takes a long time to put together...........
    Verified Purchase

    being we both have large behinds, they are not what I had thought they were

    Read More
    jimg June 23, 2015
  • Decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice appearance and very solid.

    Read More
    newport209 April 23, 2015
  • Not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely red and oaky colored

    Read More
    jspach January 7, 2015
  • Love these barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are my first purchase from Overstock and I am completely satisfied! They look exactly like the picture and fit perfectly in my newly remodeled kitchen!! The color and quality is excellent! I am already shopping for other chairs for my home on Overstock!! Thanks for the value and quality!!!

    Read More
    caroltennessee September 19, 2014
  • Great quality bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and a bar table to match the hutch from my dining room set and it is although different, goes very well.

    Read More
    brendashan February 19, 2014
  • Chandler Oak Finish 30-inch Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased my 6th one of these. Have had 5 for two years now and they have held up well. The seat is vinyl which is very easy to clean and doesn't scratch or stain like leather which is perfect for our use. You can beat the Overstock price on these stools! Would recommend purchasing these stools.

    Read More
    nekoverstock October 5, 2013
Sponsored Links