Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chandler Oak Finish 30-inch Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools were the perfect fit for my bar area. They arrived quickly and I had them all put together in no time. I like the fact that the backs are padded...makes for a comfortable sitting.

    Read More
    itsmegail July 20, 2013
  • Great and sturdy product!
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are wonderful and very sturdy. They are a little lighter in color than what is shown in the picture online. After putting them together (which was pretty easy), I used the dark Old English wood polish and they darkened right up. They look great in front of my kitchen bar!

    Read More
    wens143 July 17, 2013
  • Great barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools are well made and matched the description. The quality is great. I love them.

    Read More
    chummit July 9, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Took awhile to assemble but they look fabulous. I couldn't be happier with them. May need to order a few more.

    Read More
    westeli1 June 20, 2013
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    good product, but not recommended for a bar business

    Read More
    niceas123 February 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    The Barstool arrived just in time for Christmas, and the family gathering...They were easy to put together.

    Read More
    teresaa719 January 29, 2013
  • GREAT Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific, sturdy barstool, easy to assemble (had my handyman do it), great swivel chair, smooth to swivel, comfortable seat, great chair! I bought 7 for my bar area and everyone loves them, both kids and adults. Good buy! And great price- twice the price anywhere else.

    Read More
    shopsafari January 14, 2013
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    When you consider the price, these are remarkable. They look really good and work well. It took about 1/2 hr each to build them and everything fit correctly. I only wish the had arms....sigh.

    Read More
    mickys January 9, 2013
  • Great Bar Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful. The first one took about 20 min to put together but the rest went much quicker once we knew the routine ;) We really like the swivel feature. These are comfortable and perfect for our kitchen snack bar area. Well worth the price. High quality stools at a great price....

    Read More
    copper0907 January 3, 2013
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The seats are too small....when they turn they have a clicking sound that is annoying. Took quite a while to put together. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    carol9421 January 3, 2013
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These were very easy to put together and look very high quality. Color was a little more cherry then we were expecting. But I would recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    jslup5 December 27, 2012
  • Exactly what I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I thought they would be. Husband put together in less than 2 hours with no problems. They look great and are very comfortable. I would recomend these stools to anywone.

    Read More
    beancounter22 December 8, 2012
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased that they arrive so quickly. They were easy to put together and look great.

    Read More
    eileennixon December 7, 2012
  • Beautiful bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these bar stools for my granite bar. They arrived quickly. They were a great price for $XX each (excluding any coupons but including free shipping). They are easy to assemble once you get done with the first one. I love the color. They are very sturdy. They look really nice. I wish the back part was a little bit taller to give more back support and the seat could be a bit wider (for the taller people among us). For the rest an excellent purchase. I am very happy with them. I would definitely purchase them again if I need more 30 inch bar stools.

    Read More
    gnomelanie May 21, 2012
  • Beautiful Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 6 of these to accommodate our home bar. We are so please with these beautiful stools. They are much richer in color the the pictures can show. Sturdy stools. We could not be happier with this product.

    Read More
    khowie April 20, 2012
  • For $$$, a real bargin
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking bar stool - with a back (not easy to find). And at $$$ apiece, a great bargain.

    Read More
    rfp04180418 April 19, 2012
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    They are very sturdy and have the added advantage of the swivel seat. One person in our family is close to 250 pounds, so had to get something solid, but classy looking. These look super and work very well, even for heavier people.

    Read More
    barstooler April 12, 2012
  • Stylish and sturdy stools
    Verified Purchase

    After researching many web sites and shopping most of the big box stores, I decided on these stools. The color and description is true to the information on the Overstock site.Assembly was easy but tedious as there are alot of bolts and washers.I you are purchasing several stools I would suggest that you separate and assemble each bolt with the appropriate lock washer and washer.This will cut your assembly time considerably.Good product. T

    Read More
    mrgreeninwa April 3, 2012
  • swivel chairs
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, cushions very nice, smooth swivels

    Read More
    carloc6 December 15, 2011
  • A good purchase for us.
    Verified Purchase

    We've used these stools for not quite 2 weeks now and have been very happy with the quality and comfort. My husband put them together and had no problems--he's handy with tools. The color of the wood comes very close to matching our cupboards, which I was very pleased about. This was a good purchase for us.

    Read More
    gravelroad November 26, 2011
Sponsored Links