Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chandler Oak Finish 30-inch Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor packing
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived damaged, plus it was difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Sandie T. March 9, 2017
  • Great barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made , wood beautiful , sturdy enough to hold large individuals over 225# with no problems. I was very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Roxie C. July 24, 2016
  • Love the bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given them 5 stars, as my only problem with them is they pinch your fingers if your fingers are in the way when it swivels, otherwise I really like them. I wish you still had them. I need one more!

    Read More
    C. J. May 1, 2016
  • Decent Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Love that it swivels. Looks identical to the picture.

    Read More
    Steven G. March 16, 2016
  • takes a long time to put together...........
    Verified Purchase

    being we both have large behinds, they are not what I had thought they were

    Read More
    jimg June 23, 2015
  • Decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice appearance and very solid.

    Read More
    newport209 April 23, 2015
  • Not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely red and oaky colored

    Read More
    jspach January 7, 2015
  • Love these barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are my first purchase from Overstock and I am completely satisfied! They look exactly like the picture and fit perfectly in my newly remodeled kitchen!! The color and quality is excellent! I am already shopping for other chairs for my home on Overstock!! Thanks for the value and quality!!!

    Read More
    caroltennessee September 19, 2014
  • Great quality bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and a bar table to match the hutch from my dining room set and it is although different, goes very well.

    Read More
    brendashan February 19, 2014
  • Chandler Oak Finish 30-inch Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased my 6th one of these. Have had 5 for two years now and they have held up well. The seat is vinyl which is very easy to clean and doesn't scratch or stain like leather which is perfect for our use. You can beat the Overstock price on these stools! Would recommend purchasing these stools.

    Read More
    nekoverstock October 5, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools were the perfect fit for my bar area. They arrived quickly and I had them all put together in no time. I like the fact that the backs are padded...makes for a comfortable sitting.

    Read More
    itsmegail July 20, 2013
  • Great and sturdy product!
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are wonderful and very sturdy. They are a little lighter in color than what is shown in the picture online. After putting them together (which was pretty easy), I used the dark Old English wood polish and they darkened right up. They look great in front of my kitchen bar!

    Read More
    wens143 July 17, 2013
  • Great barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools are well made and matched the description. The quality is great. I love them.

    Read More
    chummit July 9, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Took awhile to assemble but they look fabulous. I couldn't be happier with them. May need to order a few more.

    Read More
    westeli1 June 20, 2013
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    good product, but not recommended for a bar business

    Read More
    niceas123 February 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    The Barstool arrived just in time for Christmas, and the family gathering...They were easy to put together.

    Read More
    teresaa719 January 29, 2013
  • GREAT Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific, sturdy barstool, easy to assemble (had my handyman do it), great swivel chair, smooth to swivel, comfortable seat, great chair! I bought 7 for my bar area and everyone loves them, both kids and adults. Good buy! And great price- twice the price anywhere else.

    Read More
    shopsafari January 14, 2013
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    When you consider the price, these are remarkable. They look really good and work well. It took about 1/2 hr each to build them and everything fit correctly. I only wish the had arms....sigh.

    Read More
    mickys January 9, 2013
  • Great Bar Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful. The first one took about 20 min to put together but the rest went much quicker once we knew the routine ;) We really like the swivel feature. These are comfortable and perfect for our kitchen snack bar area. Well worth the price. High quality stools at a great price....

    Read More
    copper0907 January 3, 2013
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The seats are too small....when they turn they have a clicking sound that is annoying. Took quite a while to put together. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    carol9421 January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links