Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chandler Oak Finish 24-inch Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfortable but broke after 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, great height, however broke after about 6 months. The wood cracked and snapped causing my 150# MIL to fall to the floor. Luckily she was not hurt.

    Read More
    joeys172 February 12, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our kitchen

    Read More
    Ronald S. November 11, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Solid built, comfortable chair.

    Read More
    Lisa L. January 14, 2015
  • These stool are probably not going to last
    Verified Purchase

    They are "okay." I wouldn't get them again because they seem a little fragile. Bottom line: they didn't blow my skirt up!

    Read More
    bundok August 29, 2014
  • Nice, but assembly directions were not included
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, once assembled. Fast delivery. All parts present, except assembly directions ... we figured it out though.

    Read More
    karenbak August 20, 2014
  • counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are well made, sturdy and comfortable. They are a great value, especially compared to other similar products.

    Read More
    grandmakb August 2, 2014
  • Love New Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Items quickly delivered. Easily put together. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    ege0109 December 17, 2013
  • Best purchase to date!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for comfortable chairs at the local stores. I can't beleive how great these are for half the price I would have paid elsewhere! My grandson (age 13) put them together with very little diffficulty. I've received a lot of complients and they look wonderful too.

    Read More
    pbr354 September 29, 2013
  • This Stool was exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these stools for my kitchen island. they worked perfect for the holidays when I needed additional seating. My husband and I sit at the island every evening to eat. These stools are extremely comfortable. After my purchase I was asking if anyone knew if there was anything you could purchase to protect the front part of the stool where everyone puts their feet. Still looking...any ideas??? please share. I give this product 4 1/2 stars. They really do look amazing,but I also wish they came in other wood colors to match other rooms in my home.

    Read More
    kaj216 January 25, 2013
  • Well built chairs - love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 chairs - love them! You had to put them together, but they are very stronger and well built chairs. Great purchase!

    Read More
    illinois123 January 9, 2013
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great. They are well-made and swivel freely. They are comfortable as well. We have gotten many compliments on them. All five stools that we ordered came with no damage and were easily and quickly assembled by my husband and teenage son. The stool height is great for the average counter height. We have only been using these stools for less than a month but they are used every day, several times per day and we have encountered no issues. We would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    lisabob8 January 1, 2013
  • Solid, handsome barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These handsome swivel bar stools arrived already assembled and well constructed. They have large enough seats for most people and are sort of stocky looking so if you want an "elegant" look, these are not for you. Although we have only had them a couple weeks, the quality is such that you can tell they will wear/last a long time. We are very pleased with how solid and handsome they are. The color posted on overstock.com is very accurate.

    Read More
    beanbo December 19, 2012
  • Chandler Oak Finish 24-inch Swivel Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Sturdy stools for everyday use. Was expecting more of an oak color, but they work "okay" with our color scheme.

    Read More
    marerr November 14, 2012
  • Met our expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality product and an outstanding buy for the price. Assembly was pretty straight forward except the instructions could have been better prepared to address the assembly sequence. We found it easier to attach the backs to the swivels seats first and then proceed to assemble the remainder of the parts in accordance with the instructions. Otherwise, attaching the backs to the assembled chairs becomes more difficult. We assembled a second chair using the modified sequence above and assembly was a breeze.

    Read More
    mscambridge1 October 26, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these stools to match my new kitchen remodel. I didn't have a bar before and had never purchased bar stools let alone online without sitting in them to try them out. I love them! My kids love them too. Very comfortable and sturdy. Chairs were a little difficult to put the seat onto the swivel part as you have to almost go underneath to and between the wood to get your hand in to tighten but it is worth it.

    Read More
    jlmacw04 September 25, 2012
  • Chairs are just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about ordering on line but was very happy with my purchase in fact they match my other tables They look really well in my kitchen area and everone that has seen them has commented on the quality and looks of them. For the price they are just what I needed and I looked all over before purchasing them. The only one thing was one of the chairs was a little wobbly but fixed it with some felt so wasn't a big issue.

    Read More
    jakedog16 September 22, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Comfortable. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    neelahbev July 27, 2012
  • really great stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were easy to assemble, and they look great in our dinning area. I feel that they are a very good value for the money I spent

    Read More
    jkkopulos December 6, 2011
  • A fine barstool!
    Verified Purchase

    A very good barstool for the price. The seat is a little short from front to back if you are tall, but other than that it is perfect! Good wood and great design and construction.

    Read More
    grwilson November 30, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great buy and matched great. they were easy to put together and would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    babydoll25 November 3, 2011
Sponsored Links