Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chandler Espresso Finish 30-inch Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chandler Expresso Swivel Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for a long time to find the "right" barstools for our kitchen and found them on Overstock.com! Love the color as it complements my kitchen perfectly! The stools are comfortable, swivel mechanism is smooth, expensive looking without the price tag, and very easy to assemble. We have received so many compliments on them...I am ordering another one as I thought three would be perfect but I have room for a fourth! I highly recommend these barstools. We are very pleased with our purchase and thrilled to have received them in only 4 days!

    Read More
    dianamc627 March 9, 2011
  • Wonderful Value and Great-Looking Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these barstool's for a new kitchen countertop we recently had installed and they are just perfect. I knew I'd have to assemble them, and they weren't much trouble at all. It was actually a relief to assemble them myself because I knew I wouldnt have a screw going in crooked or overtightened and stripped so I knew they would be sturdy (so often, furniture is poorly put together and doesn't remain sturdy). I'd been looking for barstools with my mother-in-law online and in stores for about 5 months and I wasn't able to find everything I wanted anywhere. I was looking for dark wood, a padded bottom and back, and a swivel seat and these met every requirement I wanted. They are quite comfortable to sit in for extended periods of time too! They were such a good find that my mother-in-law actually bought herself the same ones in a different color for her bar. I'm very happy with this purchase, they exceeded my expectations by far!

    Read More
    saramarie1320 January 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Stool, but Ruined.. Wrong Size Screws
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 stools. The chairs are very attractive and match nicely in our kitchen. Love the 360 degree swivel! Watch out though... we had the same problem as a number of other customers - the screws were too long and went through the back of the chair and we now have a permanent bulge in a very prominent spot. The damage is done. We learned from the first one and didn't let it happen on the second stool. We recommend these barstools but be careful not to let the screws go through the wood!

    Read More
    marlyn12 December 4, 2012
  • Difficult to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Once the stools were assembled they felt very stable. However it was difficult to put the stools together as the instructions were not adequate. The stool was shipped with a broken leg which took a long time to get replaced so they couldn't be used right away.

    Read More
    sabrinanc March 28, 2012
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are nice, but you have to tighten the screws from time to time. The seats are a little to small, but overall pretty sturdy. Ive had them 3 yrs now.

    Read More
    over June 18, 2017
  • comfortable for bar
    Verified Purchase

    really nice and looks awesome around game room bar

    Read More
    OstkUser891163 January 12, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, comfortable bar stools

    Read More
    travelsheila July 23, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for a while now. They are still awesome.

    Read More
    Renee P. January 26, 2015
  • Great chair with swivel functionality
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks great in basement bar. Swivel functionality is a must for me and this chair hit the spot. So far quality is good (4 weeks in). Would recommend especially for the price!

    Read More
    rmwill September 24, 2014
  • Beautiful and well made barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Not only are these really nice but they appear to be super well-made and sturdy. An incredible buy at this price. Assembly was not difficult just time consuming (45 minutes each). We love them.

    Read More
    morganj September 22, 2013
  • Impressive stools
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments from everyone who sees these barstools. The are very comfortable and the price was far less than what was in our local stores. The arrived packaged well and went together easily.

    Read More
    sandytexas February 5, 2013
  • Look classy and feel sturdy/comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look alot expensive than they are. They are very sturdy. The cushion on the chair seat and back is very comfortable. The seat is not too soft, which is the way I like. Overall i am very satisfied with this chair.

    Read More
    ir100 January 31, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were packed good and no damage to 4 stools. Easy to assemble and the quality is very good. Well worth the money. Matched our expresso leather couch perfectly.

    Read More
    leanne1969 January 29, 2013
  • Bad purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received and assembled these bar chairs a couple of weeks ago and couldn't be more disappointed. The assembly took forever and once assembled the chairs felt weak and unsteady to sit in. If the cost wasn't so high to return these chairs I would have returned them. I won't by online furniture again.

    Read More
    laneeta January 26, 2013
  • Great barstool!
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are well made and sturdy. They are not big and bulky like some bar stools and look great next to each other without overpowering the bar. I bought three for a small bar space and they fix nice.

    Read More
    workload January 24, 2013
  • Stools are exactly what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed new stools for our newly remodeled kitchen - these are exactly what we were looking for. The quality is excellent, delivery quick and we are very pleased.

    Read More
    janeinaz January 19, 2013
  • Nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Needed swivel chairs and didn't want arm chairs. These took a little time to assemble but easy to do. So far so good.

    Read More
    dreamer333 January 18, 2013
  • Good stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were just what I was looking for they completed the look...they took about 45 min to assemble each but were not to difficult. The color was just what I was looking for. I have only used them a few times but so far they are holding up perfectly. The price was great too!! I had looked at similar stools at a funiture store and they were nearly 2 1/2 times the price. So far I'm very happy with these stools and would recommend them.

    Read More
    larosen January 8, 2013
  • Great bar stool for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    A little time consuming to put together, but not difficult if you follow the directions. The only reason I rated the stool as Good and not Excellent is the seat is not quite deep enough for my taste. The stools are used only occasionally since I have a breakfast table also, so I really can't complain. They are great additional seating when needed.

    Read More
    vicky1010 December 13, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bar stool to sit at my jewelry making work bench and I love it. The quality is wonderful and very easy to put together. It looks great, it's comfortable, and priced right. Love it!

    Read More
    moony69 July 12, 2012
Sponsored Links