Read All Reviews for Chandler Espresso Finish 30-inch Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Barstool, I bought 3
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were so easy to assemble. The best part was the "pre-drilled holes" had a metal insert for the bolts to attach into; which makes the chairs incredibily strudy. I love them; functionally, quality/value, and looks.

    Read More
    gdk5151 June 14, 2012
  • These Barstools fit the bill.
    Verified Purchase

    The were very easy to put together, my wife had them done when I got home from work. The are a little short in the seat, but we knew that from other reviews and decided to go with them anyway. They are a good Barstool for what we paid. Very happy.

    Read More
    rugrat966 June 12, 2012
  • Espresso Swivel Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these barstools. They match with my new island in my new kitchen perfectly. The only problem I found was that they are 30-inches which is way too high to fit my new island. I am returning and looking for 24 inch barstools. Other than that they were beautiful. I just shold have measured better than I did.

    Read More
    mbrown8418 June 3, 2012
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great barstool. It feels very sold and seems like it will last a long time. Assembly was somewhat tedious but the instructions were clear and all the parts were there. I recommend laying out all of the screws before beginning as there are several similar sized screws and it takes some comparison to make sure you are using the right ones. The seat pan is a little smaller than I would like, but still comfortable. The chair has a very smooth swivel function. The styling is very versatile and fits with both modern and classic styles.

    Read More
    sunshyn76 May 23, 2012
  • Good barstool for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great. Sturdy construction. Espresso color is just as I expected. I would recommend. I plan to buy another.

    Read More
    laurelfaye May 22, 2012
  • Bar stools were a good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    They took some time to put together but the second one was easier. I was nervous about buying stools without sitting in them first, but they are comfortable. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    iowashopper4 January 12, 2012
  • Great barstool for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, sturdy, affordable, good looking and well constructed for the price. You can pay much more and not get any better quality...we have. Be prepared with a power driver and allen style bit, or variable speed drill for a driver, and it will only take a few minutes to assemble. There are about 30 screws to drive for each barstool...worth the effort.

    Read More
    ice99 January 10, 2012
  • Satisfied and will order one or two more
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is very good. Wish seat pan was bit deep but may be due to its round base it appears bit small. Overall its a good comfortable chair.

    Read More
    kevtrade December 24, 2011
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I had never ordered furniture online before and was a little concerned about the quality. But the stools were fantastic. Assembly took a while, but the husband and son got the job done without any trouble. The 4 swivel bar stools look perfect at our wine bar and have gotten lots of positive comments from guests at the house. One of the best buys I ever made. I checked a lot of stores and online sites before I bought them at Overstock. The price was 1/3 of what I would have paid in a store. Wouldn't hesitate to buy more furniture from this site.

    Read More
    jujujudywatts December 23, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 chairs for my bar. These were easy to put together and appear sturdy. I would say these chairs are easily comparable to some that were 3 times the price.

    Read More
    11111sssss December 23, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Seat depth is perfectly adequate. Set up time was about 30 minutes each. We're using them for our high-end bar and they are perfect.

    Read More
    emandam December 7, 2011
  • Love these barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 for my raised bar area in my kitchen. The stools are very well made, and i love the black on the dark brown; very modern looking. They're comfortable too. Everyone that has seen them, has commented on how nice they look.

    Read More
    kmccutchan December 7, 2011
  • Love The Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy bar stools. Would recommend them. They are beautiful!

    Read More
    kanderson18 December 5, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs. We purchased two other bar stools from a high end pool table store at $$ each and these look just as good. We put them in front of our custom bar and they look fabulous. You really cannot go wrong purchasing these. The only criticism I have is the seat could be a little larger.

    Read More
    marinemom9 December 5, 2011
  • FAB!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE them!!!! great quality. looks expensive...soooo happy!

    Read More
    kelmel513 November 30, 2011
  • Bar stools/chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased six of these bar stools/chairs for our new home, and are delighted with them. They are, however, a "****" to put together! Would NOT do that again!

    Read More
    missviki November 29, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for stools for a while, and for the price these are great! Very expensive looking,easy to put together. Most stools range from $200-$300 and up.I love the swivel and the leather look is very nice.I may be purchasing 2 more.

    Read More
    jrzygirl130 November 23, 2011
  • Good barstool for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are good barstools for the price. I would not purchase them for larger-sized people though.

    Read More
    tahlulla November 16, 2011
  • Excellent Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bar stools! Highly recommend - I put 4 together in about an hour. They are comfortable & the swivel is nice- glides easy. They look very high end & they fit our space perfectly. Very happy with this purchase! Thank you OS!

    Read More
    mninmd August 19, 2011
  • Mostly very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Seat felt small at first but I got use to it. Probably because I was use to a square seat. I am an average size female. Overall we are very happy with the stools. Easy to put together but husband did not pay attention to one detail and put a longer screw into the center of the seat back on one of our 24" stools of the same product which caused a permanent buldge. Overall very happy.

    Read More
    nlb2 July 23, 2011
Sponsored Links