Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Chandelier White and Black II' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White Chandelier on Black
    Verified Purchase

    I found a black chandelier on white at Homegoods...and was so happy to find the exact opposite on Overstock. The white chandelier on black canvas is large, well made, and beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Miranda P. October 30, 2017
  • Large and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for her college apartment a few yea A ago. She is out of college and now looks great in her bedroom wall.

    Read More
    turqblue August 25, 2017
  • Best piece I've bought.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. I love the two together

    Read More
    Heather C. November 19, 2016
  • Wong
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the big size . The texture of the picture is excellent love it....

    Read More
    sue w. June 24, 2016
  • Chandelier Painting
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is even better in person!

    Read More
    OstkUser217323 May 23, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I expected. This is very nice picture for any room in your home.

    Read More
    TaShundra G. March 24, 2016
  • Excellent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great large modern painting and of good quality

    Read More
    robinshack February 16, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a center of our room, super beautiful. You never regret it!

    Read More
    lena679 February 6, 2016
  • Good commercial art peice.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for commercial space.

    Read More
    Joyce M. November 10, 2015
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a great touch to our master bedroom. Good size and good quality.

    Read More
    kj September 13, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Saw it at another department store and bought it from overstock for granddaughters birthday, she loved it.

    Read More
    art3427 September 10, 2015
  • Makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    This image looks great. It's an edgy and modern piece of art. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mischellef July 29, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this 6 stars if I could.

    Read More
    oliviaeckes July 24, 2015
  • Syl
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dramatic effect of this painting. It's very large and impactful.

    Read More
    Sylvia E. June 16, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was expecting!

    Read More
    Catherine S. June 4, 2015
  • Adds impact to every room
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this classic, yet dramatic piece. I have had it over my bed and now over my mantle...always get compliments on it.

    Read More
    mgreenjax April 21, 2015
  • Great Canvas Picture
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I love this picture. Just the right size next to our dining room table. The picture shows a little bit of red, but ours does not have any which I am glad it does not. Buy this canvas and you will be pleased.

    Read More
    Ronald B. February 9, 2015
  • Wall art
    Verified Purchase

    If ur looking for a fair price art for the wall, this is ok to have

    Read More
    alwaysobusy June 24, 2014
  • 'Chandelier White and Black II' Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    Great art! Looks identical to the picture. Very little red.

    Read More
    csshoppero April 27, 2014
  • ♥ IT....
    Verified Purchase

    This is simply a beautiful handpainting, as it looks just as pictured on the site! The quality is definitely superb, & it looks loving in my dining room! A winner ALL THE WAY....& WORTH EVERY DOLLAR SPENT!!!

    Read More
    coko9606 March 15, 2014