Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Chandelier Black and White I' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    This is just beautiful. I get lots of compliments - goes well with my gray and white decor

    Read More
    beachgirlpres May 22, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this but returned for the green one

    Read More
    Donna C. April 22, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's hanging on the silver wall in a smallish powder room, and makes quite the statement. Basically, dominates the room, which I wanted. There is no room small enough for me to put a chandelier in it!

    Read More
    Tereza S. April 21, 2017
  • Chandelier canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful !!! I just love it hung it over my fireplace

    Read More
    Kelly C. February 20, 2017
  • Love the painting
    Verified Purchase

    It's huge and beautiful and I get so many compliment

    Read More
    OstkUser523802 October 31, 2016
  • Cyndi
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty - just as pictured

    Read More
    cyn11733 January 24, 2016
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier canvas is hanging in my laundry room & looks very nice with gray walls and a real chandelier light fixture.

    Read More
    Terry D. January 16, 2016
  • very nice and large
    Verified Purchase

    Very dramatic but simple painting

    Read More
    memebrown December 14, 2015
  • Not as pictured

    This is lovely, but the color is not as pictured. In the image it appears as if there are slight beige and tan variations in the background. Subtle, yet there nonetheless. However, this is truly just black and white and gray. There are NO beige or tan variations in it. Luckily it still works in my room be I have a black grand piano, but I was really counting on the beige and tan to tie in my furniture. Also, it was quite pricey compared to what's available at other stores.

    Read More
    annie703 November 19, 2015
  • Great commercial art peice.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for commercial space.

    Read More
    Joyce M. November 10, 2015
  • Glaringly White
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the white was a bit muted like it is depicted online, but unfortunately it was very bright! So disappointed, but it is a still a nice pic if you're going for black and white.

    Read More
    Vivian H. September 10, 2015
  • Stunning Chandelier canvas
    Verified Purchase

    This is amazing, very large and makes a statement in my kitchen . Even nicer than computer can show !!!

    Read More
    Hope S. May 28, 2015
  • FADED
    Verified Purchase

    The wall art I got was more white and washed out/ faded looking. It disappeared into our white walls.

    Read More
    secondoldest February 1, 2015
  • 'Chandelier Black and White I' Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    Impressive large print for any home, a great focal point to bring a touch of luxe to any room in your house. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    proudparentsof2 March 27, 2014
  • awesome looking
    Verified Purchase

    Wow just wow, it's so cool looking above our bed. The greys are a bit lighter than the online image but it worked out even better for us. The frame is very sturdy as well canvas.. we dropped it and nothing happened to it. :)

    Read More
    realbetty March 22, 2014
  • Great Art piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this piece. It looks great in my living room :)

    Read More
    nellidc August 14, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Hung it above bed and it just brought the room to life.Have been looking for this painting every where. I saw it in Home Goods and when I went back for it,it was gone. Thought it was a little expensive to the price in Home Goods but when it was delivered the quality was outstanding and I quickly forgot about the price.

    Read More
    overstockbaby101 June 12, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both #1 and #2 (i have a black and white theme throughout my apartment) and these 2 pieces are the perfect compliment. I was looking for large artwork for a massive wall in a loft space and these fit the bill. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    nyer82 April 8, 2013
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this painting on my Wish List for about 6 months before I finally decided to order and I'm glad I did. The painting is gorgeous and goes nicely on my wall. It's very elegant looking at adds the perfect amount of decor to my place.

    Read More
    tinky2123 April 8, 2013
  • Very Nice, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had my eye on something similar for over double the price. I was very satisfied with this purchase. It's not a print, it is hand painted, so there is a nice depth and texture to it. Arrived quickly and very well packaged.

    Read More
    lieb1109 March 7, 2013
Sponsored Links