Today $27.99

At other retailer: $58.03

Save $30.04 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Champion Weather-Resistant Storage Cover for 2800-4750-Watt Portable Generators

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a very well made cover. Fits my Champion generator easily without a lot of pulling or stretching. Almost a necessity for your generator to keep dust and bugs off it.

    Read More
    Daniel K. December 27, 2017
  • Best in Market
    Verified Purchase

    I Purchase this Generator for Emergency, Leaving out in California with so many Earthquakes, you just have to have something like this.

    Read More
    Candelario R. December 3, 2017
  • Fits great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cover fit my Champion 4000/3500 generator great. It does NOT tuck behind the wheels allowing you to move/wheel the generator while the cover is on....you'll have to remove it to move it (the wheels drag the cover into the tread & it can get stuck).

    Read More
    hodels October 31, 2017
  • Great cover for my generator
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the medium one for my champion 4750 dual fuel generator. It works great. Helps keep dirt and dust from getting all over the generator when I am storing it. Very nice quality and I think it will last a long time to come. A++ purchase.

    Read More
    Joshua V. October 30, 2017
  • Just what my generator needed
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is good quality. It is a perfect fit for the generator.

    Read More
    HaystakCWB September 12, 2017
  • Alan
    Verified Purchase

    The generator come as was stated in very good condition, very easy to put together, runs very nice.

    Read More
    Alan K. November 8, 2015
  • WELL MADE SHOULD WORK FINE
    Verified Purchase

    IT FIT JUST RIGHT SEEMS WELL MADE I AM HAPPY IT FIT FINE EASY TO PUT ON WELL MADE GOOD PRODUCT ATA GOOD PRICE BILL

    Read More
    deitzman2 March 7, 2012
  • Generator cover
    Verified Purchase

    Cover was for a 4000 champion generator, got the med. cover, was to fit but just a little big but does a nice job protecting it. Couldn't get a cover made for this price, very well built.

    Read More
    piggman February 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bobbi W. December 1, 2017