Today: $42.99

At other retailer: $76.47

Save $33.48 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Champion Power Equipment C40065 Wheel Kit for Champion 4000-Watt Generator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product. works great with my new generator
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. I truly needed this to make the generator more mobile. Having a generator is necessary these days... power goes out, nuclear war (just kidding)(

    Read More
    genabugme April 14, 2017
  • Great Wheel Kit
    Verified Purchase

    EASY TO ASSEMBLE. VERY STURDY.

    Read More
    southern64 February 23, 2017
  • Cyndi
    Verified Purchase

    Essential equipment if you want to be able to move your generator around without two people lifting it.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. November 30, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Attached with no problems and instructions were right on the money.

    Read More
    Ronald S. February 21, 2016
  • wheel kit
    Verified Purchase

    put together with no problems

    Read More
    Thelma T. November 25, 2015
  • good kit
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install, makes moving the generator easy.

    Read More
    Steven K. September 16, 2015
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install. Works great.

    Read More
    Matthew M. August 23, 2015
  • Good wheel kit
    Verified Purchase

    This wheel kit is perfect for the Champion 4000 Wt portable generator. The generator is very heavy and would be impossible to move around single handledly without these wheels.

    Read More
    kwalker1221 March 5, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived faster than I expected. It was as described. This will help moving my champion generator easier.

    Read More
    dagospel1 June 7, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Lifts the generator up at least 2 inches. I wish the handle was longer though.

    Read More
    benmurphy63 March 9, 2013
  • Just what I needed to move my heavy Generator
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these wheels to put on my super heavy Champion generator. I can now move my generator around when I need to.

    Read More
    sheliab200 March 1, 2013
  • Generator Wheel Kit
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the wheel kit for our Champion Generator and it fit perfectly. When our best friend saw ours he wanted one also. So for Christmas we gave him the same wheel kit for his generator.

    Read More
    backman2012 January 12, 2013
  • works great. instructions a little confusing
    Verified Purchase

    put together pretty easy. works great. could be a little sturdier but sufficient.

    Read More
    rupert007 January 10, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen those that thnk they can buy the parts for less and make it work, but as much as i like to DIY, buying these instead is a no brainer. Installed in 10 minutes, no driving around looking for all the right stuff and using up gas and time Fit perfect. In fact bought (2) one for each uint I own.

    Read More
    pondview99 January 3, 2013
  • Generator wheel kit
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a wheel kit for my Champion Generator, quality was great, easy to install, saved a lot of money by ordering here. thanks Bob

    Read More
    monkeywrenck December 18, 2012
  • Works and installs easily
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, fits perfectly and installs easily.....just too expensive.....but better than a universal or a home-made. Bought generator after hurricane Sandy, and really needed a wheel kit to move the unit. This one handles the weight well, feels sturdy, rolls easily. Just too expensive. But what choice do you have?

    Read More
    kawijack December 11, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit with no problems. it took me no time to have my generator rolling around with ease.

    Read More
    cmj1958 December 7, 2012
  • Perfect ready for another Hurricane
    Verified Purchase

    Received the kit quickly and with no damage. Installed easily and worked great. Now my generator is mobile. The price was a lot cheaper than most other stores. Thank you.

    Read More
    avibitt December 4, 2012
  • 100% satisfied with kit, install, and Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and install was a piece of cake, directions perfectly clear. I ground off one of the handle nubs so it would hang with lower profile against the generator, highly recommend if storage space is at a premium for you too but NO big deal if you don't want to or need to. A hack saw would achieve the same mod with relative ease but power tools are more fun. Without the mod the handle hangs out about 6-10 inches. With the mod it sticks out 3 inches. So much easier to transport the genny now and easily worth the Overstock price. Should have done this a 2 years ago. BTW, the champion generator is amazing, it sat in my garage unused for a full year and started up on the first pull with year old gas after the garage hit 130 degrees all summer. Just make sure when putting it away for extended periods to leave it running with the fuel turned off so the float bowl and jets are empty during storage.

    Read More
    grantcarruthers November 8, 2012
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    If you do not have the wheel kit, you need it. I just had to move my generator with the storms that we had from Sandy and rolling it made a world of difference.

    Read More
    emmerth1 October 31, 2012
Sponsored Links