Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chambery Sage Upholstered King-size Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together. I love it so much. It was my dream headboard. Color is perfect.

    Read More
    Rachel Y. November 19, 2016
  • Perfect Color
    Verified Purchase

    Great headboard, love the color, but its not as pictured. Read the reviews and hoped for the best and it was exactly what I wanted. Think light Sage green.

    Read More
    murph68 May 17, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of American made furniture! It is exactly as described in previous reviews. It is a sage green with hues of grey. Easy to assemble and everything fits perfectly. Elegant! It make my room very inviting! Love love love! Also shipped in 3 days!! Price was perfect, I looked at many tutorials to build my own. I could not have built this for the price I paid for it. I am very happy with this piece!

    Read More
    sarahp1977 February 21, 2014
  • Amazing Deal for a King Size Matrial Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this King Size Headboard.....Looking for this style for awhile now and came across this one. The color is much paler in comparison to the photos, but that was okay with us. The product is BEAUTIFUL and we are very pleased. Thank you.

    Read More
    dutchtreat699 January 5, 2014
  • Exactly as expected after reading reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the headboard and the price is a great deal! My bedroom looks like a five star hotel. Color is as reviewed, not as pictured.

    Read More
    carolmolly November 2, 2013
  • Great USA made headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The sage green has a bit of a gray tone to it, which was exactly what I was looking for. I was concerned that it might be wobbly, but it's very sturdy and really well made and so easy to put up. Another plus, made in the USA!

    Read More
    twinkie6 September 25, 2013
  • Love it so cozy
    Verified Purchase

    great product easy to attach makes the whole room cozy

    Read More
    cjbee September 25, 2013
  • Nice but not the color shown
    Verified Purchase

    Nice headboard, good style, but not the color it shows on line.

    Read More
    mainedesigner March 31, 2013
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this headboard for the money. The color is much paler than in site photo this was my only disappointment with the product.

    Read More
    ckeegan January 28, 2013
Sponsored Links