Today $86.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chamberlain Wall Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bathroom cabinet looks amazing and was pretty easy to put together. The wood is pretty and it really adds a touch of class as well as storage space to my little bathroom.

    Read More
    Shannon L. October 26, 2017
  • Chamberlain wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter belongs to bunny club and she needed this for her trophies. It worked great!

    Read More
    Toni S. October 9, 2017
  • Not as good as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was excited about this piece but ran into quite a few issues when putting it together. Holes didn't line up, bolt locks didn't fit well and didn't lock. I finally got it together and on the wall but the top really just sits on the unit because the screw locks don't lock. Other than that it looks good and is functional. I frosted the glass on this item for added privacy and esthetics.

    Read More
    Chelsea T. October 3, 2017
  • Good cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good little cabinets.

    Read More
    Barry H. September 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color... well built.

    Read More
    Marielyn L. September 19, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a nice cabinet, and the color matched perfectly with a console that already have it, the reason of 4 stars is that I'd prefer bigger but it's pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser576486 September 8, 2017
  • Perfect Little Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality for the money. It was just what we needed. We were looking for something to house drinking glasses in a very limited space 30 minutes to install and the doors came with the hinges. already assembled and a template for drilling holes in the wall.

    Read More
    CD&E August 25, 2017
  • Door aren't close
    Verified Purchase

    It's too tight that doors aren't close properly. I had to trimmed the doors.

    Read More
    Ozlem K. August 17, 2017
  • Wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought w floor cabinet for small space in my sons apt. Surprised at the quality for the money. Very happy.

    Read More
    dale h. August 1, 2017
  • Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The Chamberlain Wall Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions is sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Ronda S. June 24, 2017
  • Nice cabinet, but a CHALLENGING assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband is typically a trooper about putting together furniture, shelves, cabinets, etc. This one gave him fits. SO MANY PARTS to a simple cabinet. It took over two hours to assemble.

    Read More
    angel22mine May 8, 2017
  • Teri
    Verified Purchase

    WEll made... Nice solid wood

    Read More
    Teri U. December 30, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Well I liked the first one so much I ordered another and hung them side by side! Nice quality for the price. They look rich. Perfect addition to my kitchenette at work!

    Read More
    Sharon B. December 1, 2016
  • ***Farmer
    Verified Purchase

    You imagine the item is as big as its floor cabinet cousin. In my opinion this is a "curio" cabinet and not a "working" cabinet. I have it all assembled and ready for the wall but my wife says no way, not on her watch.

    Read More
    David V. November 9, 2016
  • Functional.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted in my kitchen to blend with the oak finished cabinets. Finish isn't exactly as I would have liked tho.looks like another coat would have made them better.

    Read More
    joycef September 13, 2016
  • sales rep
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely finished and great size

    Read More
    deborah c. September 12, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the function!

    Read More
    Doug July 24, 2016
  • im handicap i can not put stuff togaether
    Verified Purchase

    i wont buy it ever again ever

    Read More
    dreamer9126 July 20, 2016
  • Handsome Cinnamon-Colored Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    came EXCELLENTLY packed! the parts were all numbered/labeled clearly. bummer though...I must have thrown out the strip lettered "G", which goes in the middle of the back two pieces. now you can see through the crack to the wall so it looks tacky but we just put a bunch of towels on the shelf to cover our mistake. EASY to assemble, really handsome with gold/beige/cinnamon colored granite in the guest bath. Not very deep though...just fyi.

    Read More
    Robin V. July 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fit our need to perfection! Would recommend!

    Read More
    Rocky April 30, 2016