Today $144.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chamberlain Oak-Finish Linen Tower Storage Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice and sturdy linen cabinet. Very happy with it. I have it in my master bath and I can finally put away some extra linens that don't fit in my closet.

    Read More
    OstkUser477513 February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect little cabinet for my bathroom. It was easy to assemble and looks great. I get compliments on it all the time. If I had room I would buy another one. It is a 5 star purchase.

    Read More
    Dry Ridge, KY January 23, 2018
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and very attractive ... idiot proof to assemble one girl (or boy) operation 40 minutes from package opening to in the bathroom

    Read More
    • Chamberlain Oak-Finish Linen Tower Storage Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings
    • Chamberlain Oak-Finish Linen Tower Storage Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings
    Sherry K. January 12, 2018
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was bought to use as an entertainment storage. We put our television above the fireplace in our new house but didn't want all of the other TV equipment on the mantel. We put this next to the fireplace to hold everything. The only issue we found was the measurements provided on the advertisement are exterior and not the shelves inside. We ended up putting the satellite box on the top of this unit because it was slightly too wide to fit inside the trim on any of the shelves. Unit is sturdy, looks nice, easy to assemble, heavy. *Will require anchoring to the wall as this it narrow and seems top heavy. We bought child-proofing furniture straps to secure ours to the wall.

    Read More
    Bridget M. January 3, 2018
  • Perfect towel storage in our bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, good looking and sturdy. Exactly what we wanted. Overstock rules!

    Read More
    greensboroc December 22, 2017
  • PERFECT FOR SMALL NOOK!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This linen tower is now between my kitchen and the family room. I had a small space and needed more cabinet space for all my white dishes, serving trays, scale, etc. The scale fits neatly in the drawer. The dishes stack and look attractive, and are easy to reach. No more crawling into a deep kitchen - lower - cabinet! It looks tidy and attractive. Construction had only one flaw where the door latched, but my cleaver husband and son figured around that. The color is warm, rich and inviting. I am really enjoying this item for the looks, function, quality and price!

    Read More
    renewyou December 11, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    We redid our bathroom & I needed more storage I am well satisfied with this purchase

    Read More
    merymaids November 26, 2017
  • Tower Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderful for holding our towels & extra bathroom items

    Read More
    Rebecca R. November 22, 2017
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this purchase. It is a heavy cabinet that is constructed of material that like. The cabinet does not appear to be designed for an easy tip over. I feel good about having this cabinet in my bathroom even with small children in the home.

    Read More
    brevau September 14, 2017
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE THIS WENT IN MY BEDROOM FOR XTRA STORAGE LOOKS GREAT LOVE THE COLOR WAS ALITTLE HARD TO PUT TOGETHER BUT IT WAS DONE IN A FEW HOURS I JUST WISH THEY SENT FURNITURE ALREADY PUT TOGETHER NOT EVERYONE CAN DO THIS.

    Read More
    shopperlove September 2, 2017
  • Chamberlain cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Well fitted. Wood is nice. Fairly easy to assemble. Only me step required another set of hands.

    Read More
    dohams August 17, 2017
  • shelia
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for a smaller bathroom and quality is wonderful. Was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Shelia S. August 1, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied. All the parts were there, good directions, and it looks nice.

    Read More
    Donna B. July 16, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to put in the hall bath, fits perfect ! Love it!! Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Angela S. July 13, 2017
  • Its beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am totally impressed! First it arrived damage free and packed so well it took 20 minutes to get it out of the box! It comes with everything you need and was fairly easy to put together, yes even the glass door, I have seen towers similar that sold for hundreds of dollars more that would not look any better than this one. Overall I am one happy shopper!

    Read More
    • Chamberlain Oak-Finish Linen Tower Storage Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings
    Dawn M. June 1, 2017
  • Would buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Larry G. May 22, 2017
  • Awesome Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received and assembled my new cabinet - looks amazing! No issues at all assembling and everything lines up correctly. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product and how well it was packaged for shipping. It is very sturdy and looks so awesome in my space - would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality product at a reasonable price. Overall-very happy with this product.

    Read More
    JODY R. May 20, 2017
  • OAK FINISH TOWER
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece I used it as a show piece for my bridal shower & wedding stuff. looks nice

    Read More
    JCJ-Texas March 28, 2017
  • Bought two
    Verified Purchase

    I like this and seems solid.

    Read More
    Robert P. January 14, 2017
  • Lisa from florida

    Looked as good in person as the picture. Good quality.

    Read More
    Lisa C. January 5, 2017