Sale: $134.99

Was: $149.99

Save $15.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chamberlain Oak-Finish Linen Tower Storage Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • OAK FINISH TOWER
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece I used it as a show piece for my bridal shower & wedding stuff. looks nice

    Read More
    OstkUser671238 March 28, 2017
  • Bought two
    Verified Purchase

    I like this and seems solid.

    Read More
    Robert P. January 14, 2017
  • Lisa from florida

    Looked as good in person as the picture. Good quality.

    Read More
    Lisa C. January 5, 2017
  • Nice piece a little more challenging to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Takes two people to assemble. Directions have to be closely followed to avoid a mistake in assembly.

    Read More
    Sandra G. October 18, 2016
  • Linen Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Very Attractive and functional. the only suggestion I have to manufacturer is to label the shelves for assembly with front/back/left/right would have enhanced the speed of construction...as opposed to guessing with trial and error.

    Read More
    Denise C. May 14, 2016
  • A great alternative for a bath without a closet
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to assemble 90% by myself. The remaining 10% is easier with an extra set of hands to hold parts in place until they are secured by the next step. Instructions a bit lacking. They failed to mention that the fixed shelf at the top of the cabinet has a magnet clasp that much be facing front to match the glass door. I caught it in time so I didn't have to redo prior work. There is a groove along the rear of most parts to match the thin backing that will be applied later. Overall very satisfied for the price.

    Read More
    Robert Z. May 5, 2016
  • Leanna C
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase. Just what I wanted in all respects

    Read More
    Leanna C. March 24, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Not as bad but did not meet my expectation.

    Read More
    May May March 23, 2016
  • Nora
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for small spaces i save a lot thinks

    Read More
    Leonor V. March 17, 2016
  • Good buy

    Quality much better than the price would dictate. Easy to assemble dispite the instructions. Looks good. great for linens.

    Read More
    OstkUser91336 March 8, 2016
  • Linen Tower Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for bathroom. Perfect for what I wanted to use it for.

    Read More
    luckyladylynn February 27, 2016
  • MRS.
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH THIS CABINET. IS PERFECT FOR SPACE I NEEDED AND QUALITY AND PRICE WERE GREAT! HIGHLY RECOMMEND. EASY TO INSTALL.

    Read More
    Deborah G. February 18, 2016
  • great small pantry unit

    We bought this item to fit in our apartment. We needed vertical storage in our kitchen and wanted something to coordinate with our white and oak kitchen island without breaking the bank. This piece is great, but the directions were not. Assembly took 1.5 hours. Directions were not clear and left a lot to be desired. As long as you don't mind putting in the effort to assemble, then you're all set!

    Read More
    OstkUser80634 January 25, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet for the price. Easy enough to assemble with only picture instructions. Written instructions with pictures may be more helpful. The finish was an oak color but appeared darker on the mahogany veneer material. The drawer top edge had a splintered edge which was pulled off and showed a lighter color. Hopefully the color can be matched, covered by a furniture crayon.? Another back side edge was frayed and could be a problem with splinters when assembling. Works fine for my needs in a limited space.

    Read More
    James L D. December 29, 2015
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a bathroom, added pretty woven baskets on the shelves, and it has been exactly what I needed!

    Read More
    louisvilledonna October 21, 2015
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is shorter than I expected but it looks nice in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. October 11, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The door came with the handle on the side with the hinges so they were nice enough to send another door and that door came with a crack along the side with the glass. It's to big to send back so I glued it

    Read More
    RichardI P. September 29, 2015
  • Chamberlain Oak-Finish Linen Tower Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a temp solution. Not long term, for sure

    Read More
    Nashonna G. July 28, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was surprisingly a solid and sturdy cabinet for the price. Looks great and was exactly what I expected. Assembly wasn't bad at all, and all pieces fit together well, including the drawer working smoothly, when completed.

    Read More
    Fannie R. July 1, 2015
  • Would not recommend this product
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product was not as good as I'd hoped for the price that I paid for it. It isn't very sturdy and the wood/material seems kind of cheap.

    Read More
    Michelle L. June 26, 2015
Sponsored Links