Today $146.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chamberlain Linen Tower Storage Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor directions
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is good for what it is. There were not drilled holes for the hinges on the door and some of the drill holes that did exist did not match up with the piece that went with them. Easy enough to put together but scant directions .

    Read More
    Terry S. August 25, 2017
  • Junky
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece looks cute, but it's cheaply made. Some of the holes for camlocks are too shallow so the screw heads won't catch and lock. The door closure magnet was on the wrong side, and there was no plate on the door to catch the magnet. I actually had to relocate the magnet (screw it into the opposite side) and super glue a steel washer to the inside of the door just to ensure it stays closed. Going to have to super glue the camlocks into the holes as well, because the ones that won't lock keep falling out. I cannot recommend this product. Like I said, though, it is cute once you get it assembled to the best of your ability. Otherwise I would have set it on fire.

    Read More
    OstkUser1014076 August 24, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Out is exactly what I was looking for. A bit tricky on assembling

    Read More
    OstkUser95852 June 4, 2017
  • Linen Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Appearance wise, this cabinet looks good. Quality is not great and it does seem a little flimsy. A little challenging to assemble as things were not square.

    Read More
    0windy May 4, 2017
  • nice look - helpful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble - looks nice.

    Read More
    Louise P. May 4, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece was just what I was looking for in size, color, features and price. It was easy to assemble and works great for our purposes. If I had any wish, it would be that we could have chosen which side the door would open from. We probably could modify it ourselves but having the predrilled option would be great. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Tamara K. April 22, 2017
  • Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Cabinet. Easy to put together. Was a good purchase.

    Read More
    Alan H. January 13, 2017
  • Lariece
    Verified Purchase

    it came with wrong pieces wrong hardware and we had to use glue to keep it together very unhappy

    Read More
    Lariece S. December 12, 2016
  • Cheap and hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Some of this is wood, and some is MDF board, and the pieces are not well labeled. We had to undo steps several times to get the pieces straight.

    Read More
    rawee July 8, 2016
  • Tower Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Luv the outcome but challenging to put together.

    Read More
    Janice L B. March 23, 2016
  • Good for the money

    Looks decent. Assembly was easy despite the picture directions with no written explanations. Much better quality than I expected for the money

    Read More
    OstkUser91336 March 8, 2016
  • Linen Tower Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to store my fabric as I am a quilter and this is perfect, because you can see what's inside!

    Read More
    liberty654 February 12, 2016
  • OK, not great.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go into my home office. I will say it LOOKS good, but... I have assembled a lot of furniture and this was one of the more difficult. Sides are not well marked and ended up with door backwards because of it. Only defining difference in left and right side are the tiny screw holes for hinges that should be on your left as you face the front. Not super sturdy, but it will work for me in a use that is not everyday. I doubt it would hold together long if used as a linen cabinet that is used often. It is an OK piece but I was somewhat disappointed.

    Read More
    va2mom January 26, 2016
  • Chamberlain LinenTower
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble, great for holding bathroom "supplies" like soap, cleaners, etc, etc.

    Read More
    Peter V. November 19, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The screws didn't line up so we had to leave the door off.

    Read More
    RichardI P. September 29, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I repainted this, really cute and a good size.

    Read More
    akeller1217 September 26, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    so the instructions are cumbersome. Took my wife and I 40 min. to put together. The color is not as seen in pic. It is more of a yellow tint. The pieces are hard wood and make sure to buy wood glue for the wooden dowels and on the surface around the dowels. This will make the piece much stronger and sturdy. I had read other posts about the piece wobbling. That is because the wholes for the wooden dowels are bigger than the wooden dowels, hens the wobbling. So use wood glue. Use a power drill on a low torque setting, that will speed your production time.

    Read More
    Mr. Maudsley July 24, 2015
  • great for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. It looks great with my current bathroom vanity. lots of extra storage and easy to see the items on the shelves. Bottom drawer is small.

    Read More
    Nikki S. June 11, 2015
  • Cabinet Seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly; Well made and good quality – Would recommend.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 6, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was NOT difficult to assemble.My husband had NO problem. The directions were easy to understand,you just need a little patience! The cabinet is simply beautiful!

    Read More
    johanna s. March 5, 2015