Today: $134.99

At other retailer: $160.07

Save $25.08 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chamberlain Linen Tower Storage Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Cabinet. Easy to put together. Was a good purchase.

    Read More
    Alan H. January 13, 2017
  • Lariece
    Verified Purchase

    it came with wrong pieces wrong hardware and we had to use glue to keep it together very unhappy

    Read More
    Lariece S. December 12, 2016
  • Cheap and hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Some of this is wood, and some is MDF board, and the pieces are not well labeled. We had to undo steps several times to get the pieces straight.

    Read More
    rawee July 8, 2016
  • Tower Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Luv the outcome but challenging to put together.

    Read More
    Janice L B. March 23, 2016
  • Good for the money

    Looks decent. Assembly was easy despite the picture directions with no written explanations. Much better quality than I expected for the money

    Read More
    OstkUser91336 March 8, 2016
  • Linen Tower Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to store my fabric as I am a quilter and this is perfect, because you can see what's inside!

    Read More
    liberty654 February 12, 2016
  • OK, not great.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go into my home office. I will say it LOOKS good, but... I have assembled a lot of furniture and this was one of the more difficult. Sides are not well marked and ended up with door backwards because of it. Only defining difference in left and right side are the tiny screw holes for hinges that should be on your left as you face the front. Not super sturdy, but it will work for me in a use that is not everyday. I doubt it would hold together long if used as a linen cabinet that is used often. It is an OK piece but I was somewhat disappointed.

    Read More
    va2mom January 26, 2016
  • Chamberlain LinenTower
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble, great for holding bathroom "supplies" like soap, cleaners, etc, etc.

    Read More
    Peter V. November 19, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The screws didn't line up so we had to leave the door off.

    Read More
    RichardI P. September 29, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I repainted this, really cute and a good size.

    Read More
    akeller1217 September 26, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    so the instructions are cumbersome. Took my wife and I 40 min. to put together. The color is not as seen in pic. It is more of a yellow tint. The pieces are hard wood and make sure to buy wood glue for the wooden dowels and on the surface around the dowels. This will make the piece much stronger and sturdy. I had read other posts about the piece wobbling. That is because the wholes for the wooden dowels are bigger than the wooden dowels, hens the wobbling. So use wood glue. Use a power drill on a low torque setting, that will speed your production time.

    Read More
    Mr. Maudsley July 24, 2015
  • great for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. It looks great with my current bathroom vanity. lots of extra storage and easy to see the items on the shelves. Bottom drawer is small.

    Read More
    Nikki S. June 11, 2015
  • Cabinet Seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly; Well made and good quality – Would recommend.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 6, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was NOT difficult to assemble.My husband had NO problem. The directions were easy to understand,you just need a little patience! The cabinet is simply beautiful!

    Read More
    johanna s. March 5, 2015
  • Way too many parts, poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, if you want to spend several hours, improving your manual dexterity and fine motor skills, this is the cabinet for you. I bought two and it took almost an entire day to complete the assembly. You know you are in trouble when the first thing you see after opening the parts is a hardware kit of 100 or more parts.

    Read More
    Daboyz3g December 26, 2014
  • Looks nice, difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Tower looks nice, but is difficult to assemble. It comes with hardware that doesn't apply to this item. The directions consist of very poor drawings with no detail or actual written instruction. Pre-drilled holes to attach the door would have saved 50% of the assembly time. Also, the shelf that is permanently attached in the middle of the tower makes it extremely difficult to screw in the middle door hinge. On the plus side, it comes with a wall strap, and the unit seems very sturdy. Center shelf is stationary, but other 2 shelves are adjustable. Magnetic door closure is difficult to line up properly, but pre-drilled holes would solve that issue as well.

    Read More
    Donna M. November 8, 2014
  • Good cabinet. Plan to buy the other pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    Fitted well with everything in room. Take your time putting it together. Nice.

    Read More
    richie1948 August 23, 2014
  • could be better
    Verified Purchase

    The item could be a more sturdy for the price. It matched my decor but I wish it was less expensive or stronger.

    Read More
    cruzy40 August 9, 2014
  • Parts Package Incorrectly
    Verified Purchase

    After reviewing all parts inventory we did not realize that parts o and p are just the opposite (they face each other) and cannot not be substitued otherwise, they sent two "p" parts and no "O" part which is what we need to assemble the cabinet. This is not a reflection of the quality of cabinet, nor anything on Overstock. I have emailed the company directly & know Overstock will follow through on any Customer Service.

    Read More
    mare35 May 3, 2014
  • Great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was a little complicated to assemble. Once assembled it was a nice size for the small space I needed it to fit into my kitchen. It looks elegant and even though the oak color is darker than it appeared in the picture online it still works!

    Read More
    dtaylor22 February 28, 2014
Sponsored Links