Today: $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chamberlain Floor Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    This piece becomes wobbly over time and there is no way to tighten the joints

    Read More
    cynthia g. January 10, 2017
  • Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this cabinet. Fits in those small spaces and comes in handy.

    Read More
    zebgray November 21, 2015
  • Not as wide as i had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed in this one it wasn't as wide as I had hoped that easy to put together we use it to hold our bathroom items and it works great if you're looking for something small and not wide and this will work fine.

    Read More
    clhemh1 November 9, 2015
  • Cosmetically pretty, not structurally stable
    Verified Purchase

    I kept this cabinet and use it in my bathroom to store toiletries. It is very pretty to look at, but not a very sturdy construction. One of the shelves arrived mis-shapen to the point it would not fit in the cabinet, and overstock sent me a replacement one which works fine. It just doesn't feel very solid. I think I would have to be very careful if I moved it to another room.

    Read More
    rmatteso February 18, 2015
  • Best little cabinet I have ever bought. Top notch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in my bathroom to hold my personal items. The finish had me worried, but no worries. IT is great.

    Read More
    bobbie42302 June 7, 2014
  • Very Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed, easy to assemble, nice fit and finish. Highly recommended product.

    Read More
    sammyfm4 April 23, 2014
  • Very handy cabinet for toiletries etc.
    Verified Purchase

    We were surprised at the really nice quality and the good looks of this cabinet. I needed somethng small for one of our bathrooms and this fits in perfectly. It also matches pretty closely to our bathroom oak cabinets. The only thing that we would have preferred to have was written instructions along with the diagrams. suggestion: When putting the door onto the cabinet, we found that by bringing it up off of the floor and laying it on it's side, and having two people, it goes much quicker. All in all, a nice product.

    Read More
    saddleshoes0 March 11, 2014
  • For the price, well designed and manufactured but
    Verified Purchase

    but the finish left a lot to be desired....the stain application was uneven...somewhat splotchy. And the varnish application was about the same. Regardless, I still think it was a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    baystealth January 28, 2014
  • Great cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality. A few reviews made it sound on the cheap side, far from it. Easy to assemble, very sturdy and good looking. I used a privacy film on the glass before putting my door on the cabinet. Looks great and does the trick if you want to store things as opposed to displaying. Thanks Overstock another great product.

    Read More
    dlpakn July 3, 2013
  • Great little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This great little cabinet was the perfect addition to my bathroom. I was going to buy the bigger size but am very glad I went with the smaller cabinet. It looks great in the bathroom and is holds everything I needed it to. It is sturdy and attractive. My son in law put it together without a problem. Good buy.

    Read More
    dkgo June 10, 2013
  • Floor Cabinet not so good- cute though
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little cabinet- but, it was very hard to put together- it did not seem very sturdy after I put the entire cabinet together. I am not sure what happened to the top of the cabinet- I could not get it to become flush with the rest of the cabinet itself. We will still use this cabinet- but one is allowed to move it or touch it. It has to work until it finally gives out. I love overstock.com- you guys are the best- but not this product and for the amount of money I paid. It hurts a little.

    Read More
    alaskanbean April 23, 2013
  • Excelent Cabinet for storage of CD's & DVD's!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cabinet for storage of CD's & DVD's, Plus its perfect for my new Bose Wave radio And CD Player on the top of this cabinet!

    Read More
    mirifocus March 29, 2013
  • Neat little cabinet for books and DVD's.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these small cabinets and was going to use them for display items on each side of bed. Didn't quite go with bedroom suite I had ordered, and not quite as tall as I thought they would be with the headboard, which was MY bad, not the description of product. I was able to use them in other small spaces in my home, however. Great for books and DVD's!!! Wish the price had been lower, but... doubt I'd find anything of equal or better quality, especially with glass doors, at that price. Assembly was easy for one person! Overall, satisfied with purchase. And ESPECIALLY surprised at how FAST shipping was. I ordered them on a Saturday and they arrived on Tues. VERY FAST! Course that could have been because they were shipped from a company in GA and I live in GA. Wouldn't hesitate to order from Overstock again, nor from this manufacturer.

    Read More
    anj78 November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links