Today $142.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chamberlain Double Door Floor Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • In bad shape
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cabinet arrived in bad shape with dings and all. Flimsy cabinet and a really irritating design to put together. Glass is cheap and handles ugly for my taste.

    Read More
    webweb December 11, 2017
  • A Beautiful Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is not just a storage unit. It is also a beautiful decorative piece! The glass doors are a really nice touch, making all of our beautiful china visible from the inside!

    Read More
    Jared S. December 10, 2017
  • Great Little Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this little cabinet. It's a great bargain for the price. Looks great and is pretty sturdy. Not too difficult to put together. I really like it.

    Read More
    Donna B. December 8, 2017
  • Chamberlain Double Door Floor Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The item arrived timely, all parts were present and it was easily put together. The cabinet looks perfect in the bathroom filled with towels. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Karen M K. November 29, 2017
  • A bit disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While it is a nice cabinet (not really oak finish but a bit darker) beware of the assembly. The instructions are not very clear, and I ended up placing the glass doors on the wrong side (let me just say I have assembled a large amount of furniture for my home and for others, so this is not new to me). Because of the assembly mishap I cannot use the shelves on the inside. An absolute disaster. Unfortunately, it is too late to return it.

    Read More
    espiaz November 26, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I also ordered this one too besides the taller one. Color was just what i wanted.

    Read More
    merymaids November 26, 2017
  • Good Solution
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an solid compact cabinet. Fits well in a small space however, holds quite a lot. Easy to assemble and looks good. The quality of the veneer surface could be better however, for the price I cannot complain. I use it in my study and it provides the needed storage for books and paper.

    Read More
    sherlock13 November 21, 2017
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were very happy with this beautiful cabinet. Was exactly what i was looking for. The instructions were very well written, the quality is exceptional for the price. Assembly was easy and it looks like a much higher priced cabinet! We have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Karen A. November 8, 2017
  • Not Real Wood
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking I seriously thought I was buying a real wood cabinet for *** The Jokes on me lol

    Read More
    OstkUser1486364 October 10, 2017
  • Good cabinet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item took me longer to put together than expected, but it was mostly due to issues in the craftsmanship. The instructions were a little vague in some places and not all the holes lines up properly. Once it was completed it suited it purpose well, other than the doors being a little out of alignment. I frosted the glass on the doors for added privacy.

    Read More
    Chelsea T. October 3, 2017
  • ramona
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a nice cabinet easy to assemble i actually did it myself. however there was several nicked and scraped places on it. they had to have seen these before it was boxed, but they approved it anyway at the manufacturer

    Read More
    born1952 September 25, 2017
  • Mrs kennedy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it really was nice and fit in where I wanted it

    Read More
    Dorothy K. September 19, 2017
  • Leaning Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get it to stand up straight.

    Read More
    buysolittle August 30, 2017
  • Floor cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    dale h. August 1, 2017
  • Better than I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a reasonable time. Took a while to assemble but not too difficult. There was a scratch on one of the doors but darkened it with Minwax and not bad. Gave the impression of real wood. Considering the price it was amazing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1247862 July 20, 2017
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks beautiful. My problem was I did not read the dimensions so smaller than I wanted

    Read More
    Lorraine M. June 28, 2017
  • Floor Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The Chamberlain Double Door Floor Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions is sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Ronda S. June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful chest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my office at work, and have had numerous compliments on how nice it looks. Excellent quality and only took a few minutes to put together.

    Read More
    live2cook June 5, 2017
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is not very sturdy, has flimsy materials and is smaller than you think. I'm not happy with it but do not have the energy to unassembled and return. Will sell at tag sale and see what I get.

    Read More
    lesliemarsland May 31, 2017
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble & looks great.

    Read More
    Louise P. May 28, 2017