Sale: $127.79

Was: $141.99

Save $14.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chamberlain Double Door Floor Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble & looks great.

    Read More
    Louise P. May 28, 2017
  • Chamberlin Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great Cabinet, works perfect in my bathroom

    Read More
    DEBORAH Z. May 22, 2017
  • work great
    Verified Purchase

    can see what in the cabinet

    Read More
    Kenneth W. May 18, 2017
  • Great little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    After a lot of reviewing, we ultimately chose this cabinet. It fits in our bathroom, is deep enough to fit organizing trays, and is very sturdy. Very easy to put together and looks like we paid way more than we did for it :) Only recommendation is to leave it somewhere with the doors open as it is a little strong smelling for a bit.

    Read More
    Sydney W. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet! It's absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Patty B. April 9, 2017
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    great product. easy to aszsemble

    Read More
    OstkUser533705 March 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Perfect to display collectables.

    Read More
    Erth March 18, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Easy to assemble. Parts included extras.

    Read More
    Doris K. February 10, 2017
  • Well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product... great color and quality.

    Read More
    Kenneth D. January 24, 2017
  • TH
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in perfect condition , all parts in box . Took me a little while to put together because I am a stickler for everything to be laid out and in a certain place. With that said , it was about 45 minutes and everything fit as it should ! I love the color .

    Read More
    Thelma H. December 9, 2016
  • SWMNFarmer
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the cabinet was a bit larger, but it was described perfectly with dimensions matching what was printed. It was easy to assemble. It replaced an open shelf with "stuff" overflowing the front and back. No way did the same items fit in this cabinet, so we have to rearrange. Otherwise it was worth what we paid for it.

    Read More
    David V. November 9, 2016
  • bathroom storage cabinet good for towels
    Verified Purchase

    the cams do not lock tight so use glue last forever

    Read More
    David F. October 28, 2016
  • Suzanne Lynch
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is beautiful and serves a purpose in my powder room. Having a vanity sink, does not give me any place to store necessities. This holds a lot of what I need for a bathroom!

    Read More
    Suzanne L. August 16, 2016
  • Great little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cabinet, especially for the price. People complained about the doors not staying shut, but all you have to do is move the magnets up, mine did the same thing. Moved the magnets up and no more problem. Like that the shelf is adjustable. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Janica S. July 15, 2016
  • Love this cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited that I could get a second one after several months. The first one was so nice I decided to get a second. Good quality wood and nice color. Assembled easily and arrived before expected. Matches the nearly year old one perfectly as if I bought them together. Consistency is a good sign of a well made piece of furniture.

    Read More
    bgink July 11, 2016
  • Poor design
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet included a magnet under the top panel obviously intended to keep the cabinet doors closed, but there is nothing metal on the doors where they meet up with the magnet.

    Read More
    Greg B. June 29, 2016
  • Nice Looking Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to order after reading some of the reviews but the price and color were right for my powder room. I was truly expecting a cheap-looking cabinet, however, when I opened the package I was surprised at the nice wood color. It was very easy to put together, all you have to do is follow the illustrations - took my husband about 30 minutes and all the parts were there. The only holes that didn't line up were the ones on the back panel but that doesn't show, so we just made our own holes. Wish the glass was frosted but I'm just going to buy a can of the spray frost and do it myself. It provides ample storage for the small amount of space it takes up. I really love the way it looks in my bathroom!

    Read More
    Deborah G. May 25, 2016
  • Nice & fit where I needed it
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet arrived on time and in great shape. for the price, it looks great and fit where I needed it.

    Read More
    Wanda G. April 21, 2016
  • Mrs. R. Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    It's all GOOD!!!! work out wonderful.

    Read More
    Ruby J. April 13, 2016
  • Used as a media table under 32in tv
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Love the size n color but the doors are bowed and don't line up. Wold be five stars if doors were square.

    Read More
    bdbranch April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links