Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chaise Cat Tapestry Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It supports my back at the computer as well as being decorative. My 4 cats love it too!

    Read More
    yvo August 1, 2016
  • Superior Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so well made that I was actually shocked given the affordability. They held up over serious wear and are the plushest pillows I have ever encountered.

    Read More
    Raquel B. March 10, 2016
  • Cat pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, nice size. As pictured. I take one star because the pillows are stuffed too tightly. I take another star because the sham has no opening to take it off and wash, so when it gets dirty I will probably have to cut one of the seams. Considering that you get 2 pillows for at a good price I am satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    zaiprotiv April 24, 2015
  • Cat pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Much bigger and thicker than I expected, so I can't really use it behind my back like I hoped. Very attractive though.

    Read More
    Claudia M. January 28, 2015
  • a must have for cat lovers
    Verified Purchase

    we have 2 Siamese cats and one looks just like the one on the pillows. The quality is superb. The tapestry is on both sides so is they turn over, you see the woven tapestry on either side. I am thrilles with quality and price. would highly recommend.

    Read More
    flasparkle1948 June 28, 2014
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed when these pillows arrived yesterday. The quality is top notch. The colors are beautiful, the pillows seem to be perfectly constructed and they really are beautiful. I purchased them as a present for a cat-loving friend and I am totally satisfied with them.

    Read More
    shelties3 September 11, 2013
  • Adorable pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are terrific! I purchased them for my sister who has a Siamese cat and I know she will love them! Very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    jpaine August 11, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I lovr these opillows, they are so unique and stylish.

    Read More
    javacatsamore April 26, 2013
  • Very nice item!
    Verified Purchase

    The description and the pictures were very good, but the actual item was even better than the description. The same image is on BOTH sides of the pillow, unlike a lot of tapestry pillows, which have solid fabric backings and the tapestry is just on the front. I LOVE it!

    Read More
    catlover2000 March 13, 2013
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed, expected larger pillows. Quality pillows get out of shape and were not what I expected.

    Read More
    ladona1 January 21, 2013
  • Beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pillows. The fabric is nice and heavy and the colors are very rich and bright.

    Read More
    randellini December 11, 2012
  • Pillows for couch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pillows. They came in a pair and are absolutely perfect. Great quality, Totally what I wanted! Soooooooooooooo ... yes, these are just perfect!

    Read More
    donashrt December 1, 2012
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I had just bought a new sofa cover (we have pets) and they happen to be 1 dog and 2 cats. Great compliment for the sofa

    Read More
    phillykate October 31, 2012
  • Chaise Cat Tapestry Throw Pillows (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are beautiful and firm. The color is amazing on both sides.The cat looks real. I am so happy that I ordered these. I am pleased that they are very well made.

    Read More
    sicilycat May 30, 2012
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are great! They are made well and I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    kem1234 March 6, 2012
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    the cats were a spitting image of our 2 pet cats. They are somewhat jealous that we now have brought more cats into the house. They will just have to get over it. Too bad.

    Read More
    darkeyes1 January 25, 2012
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these and the set in tabby and and mixing them up, giving one set to my grandmother and keeping one for me. I must say both sets are excellent, lovely and well made. If I had to pick, the tabby is the prettier of the two, but I like to mix and match and the siamese are lovely. Love the typical "get lost" look in the siamese's eyes.

    Read More
    gingerjenpt December 14, 2011
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Oh this is so nice - I use this as a focal point of my couch - the colors are pretty - Its just a very happy looking tapestry pillow! plus you can use it to lay yr head on & the pictures on both sides of it - I gave one as a gift & my friend loves it!

    Read More
    irisheyzz December 2, 2011
  • Purrfect Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows blend purrfectly with my color scheme. In fact they contain a range of colors. They are fluffy, well made - and just too cute. Now I need a matching cat!

    Read More
    joyliz November 23, 2011
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    love these pillows the look so good on my sofa, the little cat looks just like my siamese Mai-lee

    Read More
    bettyboop0924 October 1, 2011