Starting at: $85.99

Save $32.57 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chairside Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, just what I expected! But pricey !

    Read More
    Velera R. June 21, 2017
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little table for a small spot in my sunroom. Sturdy for the size.

    Read More
    linorw June 20, 2017
  • Love it !!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put together and its a great looking small side table.

    Read More
    Nancy B. June 3, 2017
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer falls down. Looks cheap I ordered it for my office but I don't recommend it and I found the picture misleading. Thought there were three tables. I'm not happy with it.

    Read More
    cathy4321 May 29, 2017
  • too small for our use.
    Verified Purchase

    will not purchase again for this reason.

    Read More
    Robert W. May 24, 2017
  • Great Look, Nice End Table.
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice end table. My only complaint is that once it is together the legs are not all the same length and it will wobble a bit unless you shim the feet of the legs.

    Read More
    utlax88 May 18, 2017
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    The height is perfect right next to the couch arm. I don't have a lot of room for a normal size table so this worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Janice F. May 18, 2017
  • Micki
    Verified Purchase

    Love this the benches r perfect for the grandkids.

    Read More
    Micki K. May 17, 2017
  • Nice small table
    Verified Purchase

    So cute, fit perfectly in to the small spaces on the sides of our couch.

    Read More
    Debbie J. May 8, 2017
  • Nice little table.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is perfect for a small space. We liked the first one so much, we ordered another. The first one had a broken piece and customer service was great.

    Read More
    mevbb May 5, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for small living room. Fits perfectly beside my sofa. Good quality!

    Read More
    evilirish1 May 1, 2017
  • Nice accent table!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are just the right size not to collect junk yet hold what they need to hold.

    Read More
    Lara B. April 29, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute table, nice quality, but a bit difficult to assemble. The drawer is so small it's really useless. Still, it is a good accent chair table.

    Read More
    helenstamatelatos April 13, 2017
  • Black
    Verified Purchase

    The wood showed some red stain certain pieces.

    Read More
    Jeanine P. April 8, 2017
  • end tables.
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect in the new livingroom.

    Read More
    Donna W. April 6, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    I was super please when I received this item. For the price I was afraid it would look and feel cheap. But, it is actually very nice, looks to be of high quality, and looks quit beautiful. All the draws look and feel very nice. I really like the whole unit. As a matter of fact, I'm looking to send one to my mother and I'm looking to purchase another one similar to this one.

    Read More
    Leslie S. April 6, 2017
  • Perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table but a little more to assemble. The drawer is tiny. I put a postit square pad in it and it bends to fit. Overall I'm glad I purchased it and would again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1048252 March 25, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect chairside table. I like the 2 tone look as well. Was so pleased I purchased a second one. I use them on both sides of a recliner giving me a small table to place a glass. Perfect for any place that you have limited space but want to have a table. Very easy assembly.

    Read More
    OstkUser944123 March 15, 2017
  • nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute end table. The drawer is pretty useless as it is so small, which is why I give 4 stars instead of 5. Matches our dresser very well, so overall very happy with it, the drawer is more for looks than actual use.

    Read More
    Shaina H. March 5, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easily assembled. It is the perfect fit beside my recliners! The drawer is an added convenience for remote.

    Read More
    24242 NW 160th Ave February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links