Starting at: $87.99

Save $44.51 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chairside Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute table, nice quality, but a bit difficult to assemble. The drawer is so small it's really useless. Still, it is a good accent chair table.

    Read More
    helenstamatelatos April 13, 2017
  • Black
    Verified Purchase

    The wood showed some red stain certain pieces.

    Read More
    Jeanine P. April 8, 2017
  • end tables.
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect in the new livingroom.

    Read More
    Donna W. April 6, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    I was super please when I received this item. For the price I was afraid it would look and feel cheap. But, it is actually very nice, looks to be of high quality, and looks quit beautiful. All the draws look and feel very nice. I really like the whole unit. As a matter of fact, I'm looking to send one to my mother and I'm looking to purchase another one similar to this one.

    Read More
    Leslie S. April 6, 2017
  • Perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table but a little more to assemble. The drawer is tiny. I put a postit square pad in it and it bends to fit. Overall I'm glad I purchased it and would again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1048252 March 25, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect chairside table. I like the 2 tone look as well. Was so pleased I purchased a second one. I use them on both sides of a recliner giving me a small table to place a glass. Perfect for any place that you have limited space but want to have a table. Very easy assembly.

    Read More
    OstkUser944123 March 15, 2017
  • nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute end table. The drawer is pretty useless as it is so small, which is why I give 4 stars instead of 5. Matches our dresser very well, so overall very happy with it, the drawer is more for looks than actual use.

    Read More
    Shaina H. March 5, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easily assembled. It is the perfect fit beside my recliners! The drawer is an added convenience for remote.

    Read More
    24242 NW 160th Ave February 21, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a very narrow side table and this is just perfect! Really nice quality. It was a bit difficult to put together especially when tightening the legs because it is awkward to get your hand and screwdriver in a really tight spot.

    Read More
    petalumadeeds February 21, 2017
  • Two-toned chairside table
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with this table, we have very limited space in our 3 season room after Purchasing 2 comfortable wingback chairs, we needed a small table, we can put 2 drinks & a small book rack which is fine for us. Looks good & easy to assemble.

    Read More
    pharmiss February 19, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for limited space on side of sofas

    Read More
    Kimberly M. February 3, 2017
  • SURPRISINGLY GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This side table was easy to put together and the materials were of good quality and nicely finished. I thought it would be impossible to find a table of this size, so was glad when I did! It is perfect for the area intended. I would purchase this brand again.

    Read More
    caleae February 3, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    really a super addition to my living room. Perfect side table for small area. I ordered the two-tone and am thrilled with the quality and ease of assembly.I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. January 25, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This table is well made and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Cathy M. January 23, 2017
  • 3.5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    The table is cute and easy to assemble. Its drawer was large enough to hold 2 remotes. The only think I didn't like is that I placed a glass candle holder which had caught water underneath it (spilled from a glass) that I failed to notice. After a couple of days when I cleaned the table thoroughly, the candle holder was stuck to the tabletop and upon prying it off it peeled the surface leaving a round print that was gooey. So now it's ruined and I must always cover that spot. Not the end of the world, but annoying. It's an inexpensive table that requires high maintenance.

    Read More
    Aida A. January 22, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table and great price!!!!

    Read More
    Rita M. January 22, 2017
  • Very nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, had one at end of sectional and got this one for other end, get lots of compliments and they look great. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Pamela M. January 22, 2017
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy pieces...I got two. They can be used just about anywhere

    Read More
    tooaware January 18, 2017
  • solid table
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice solid tables. They were very easy to put together. Maybe 15 minute install time. They were packed well and arrived quickly. I purchased the medium oak and it looks just like the photo.

    Read More
    goodiesnbargains January 15, 2017
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table Its just the right size and very handy

    Read More
    OstkUser663873 January 13, 2017
Sponsored Links