Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $83.99

Save $25.01 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chairside Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chairside table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together - true to description - fits perfect. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Sharon P. August 19, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This narrow table was perfect to put between my two recliners and save space too. It is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Sue-Ellen B. August 16, 2017
  • Chairside table
    Verified Purchase

    The tables arrived in well packed boxes. Easy assembly and appears to be good quality.

    Read More
    Diane L. August 14, 2017
  • Perfect for narrow space
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and sturdy. Perfect for a cup of tea and book

    Read More
    Marcia B. August 13, 2017
  • Exact fit
    Verified Purchase

    Exact fit between my couch and favorite lounge chair. Easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Peter F. August 13, 2017
  • Beautiful, but some minor fit issues
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this table! That said, assembly was a bit tricky as the drawer guides in my table have a slight twist that made removing the drawer (so I could attach the legs) an exercise in frustration. Fortunately, I do not forsee a requirement to ever remove the legs, so it's a non-issue for the future

    Read More
    Earl B. August 7, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This little table is very nice, it is well made and was perfect for what we were looking for!! It comes with easy assembly directions and it literally took less than 5 minutes to put together.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. August 6, 2017
  • Nice small table for smaller rooms and apartments
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this table. I bought 2 of them. They fit well into a small space when you want a table but don't have room for a wide side table. I use them w lamps on either side if a couch. Now I'm going to move them to bedside tables in a small bedroom. The drawer comes in very handy. It's good looking and made of wood - not any fiberboard like Ikea products.

    Read More
    Shari N. August 4, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought two of these (the two-tone) to solve an awkward space by the end of two leather couches. The height is great and perfectly matches up with the couch arms. Of the 8 bolts for the legs on each table, only one was hard to put in. This is a great buy. And yes, the two-tone has some red detailing on the black legs and shelf, which for us was great since it matched our other pieces in the room.

    Read More
    Lady T July 29, 2017
  • Just What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a narrow table to put beside a couch. I didn't want anything massive; just something where guests could place beverages. This fits the bill perfectly! It even has a little bonus drawer. I was somewhat hesitant to order it because I had no experience at all in furniture assembly, but I put it together by myself and had no problems at all. This was a good buy!

    Read More
    livinfor11 July 29, 2017
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size to hold a drink and drawer for remote

    Read More
    Ray S. July 24, 2017
  • Cute small table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a narrow table to put beside a chair in our family room. Recently, we had updated the other end tables in the room and didn't realize how shabby the little table we had by this chair really looked. The new table is perfect and took more time taking the pieces out of the box then it did to assemble.

    Read More
    Laura E. July 21, 2017
  • CHAIRSIDE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Smaller but heavier than expected, but it works fine next to my easy chair. The little drawer is just right for small things (Pens, scissors, etc). Fast and Easy assembly.. Good value for the price

    Read More
    KAREN G. July 16, 2017
  • Perfect chairside for limited space
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Good price.

    Read More
    rockwalltx July 15, 2017
  • SKINNY CHAIRSIDE
    Verified Purchase

    COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE WIDER

    Read More
    DIANE L. June 30, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, just what I expected! But pricey !

    Read More
    Velera R. June 21, 2017
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little table for a small spot in my sunroom. Sturdy for the size.

    Read More
    linorw June 20, 2017
  • Love it !!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put together and its a great looking small side table.

    Read More
    Nancy B. June 3, 2017
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer falls down. Looks cheap I ordered it for my office but I don't recommend it and I found the picture misleading. Thought there were three tables. I'm not happy with it.

    Read More
    cathy4321 May 29, 2017
  • too small for our use.
    Verified Purchase

    will not purchase again for this reason.

    Read More
    Robert W. May 24, 2017
Sponsored Links