Today $549.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chai Microsuede Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Slept on it for 3 days and gave it away. They use it in their garage. Very uncomfortable

    Read More
    Judith K. October 1, 2017
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and quality construction

    Read More
    David K. September 7, 2017
  • Rock hard
    Verified Purchase

    Super hard sofa. Looks comfortable but it not

    Read More
    Ramsey G. August 16, 2017
  • atrog2013
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this little sofa. Turns into a bed very easily and is comfortable for grandkids to sleep on. It arrived on time and very easy to assemble!

    Read More
    atrog2013 August 14, 2017
  • Easy to assemble, Good Looking Futon
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived on time and was very easy to assemble. It has two separate seats that have adjustable backs. When fully flattened, the arms also lay flat making a full end to end firm platform bed.

    Read More
    ricmic June 1, 2017
  • Lovely Sofa..average sofabed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While this item looks great as a sofa, I would not recommend as a sofa bed for more than one night. It has a bar going across the middle that, without a mattress topper, can be hard to sleep on for a guest. It looks great as a sofa though and very adjustable.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • hbcalifornia
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend purchase.

    Read More
    hbcalifornia January 4, 2017
  • Convertible Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    EXTREMELY uncomfortable. I have to put an air mattress on top of it to make it bearable to sleep on it.

    Read More
    Jessica W. November 15, 2016
  • Miss matched
    Verified Purchase

    The couch had different die lots on fabric. Had to return and that wasn't easy ! I have the confidence in Overstock to know I'm never stuck. They always take care of my needs ......love overstock customer service

    Read More
    omoelo November 4, 2016
  • Perfect size for small room
    Verified Purchase

    As a couch in my small computer room, it's very firm & comfortable. I like that both sides are independent, so one side can be more reclined while the other is upright. Converted to a bed (a little bit wider than a single, not quite a double), I haven't had any complaints from my overnight guests, so it must do the job. Pleasantly surprised by the quality.

    Read More
    sjbroome November 2, 2016
  • Sph
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit to a casual room.

    Read More
    sph1 October 28, 2016
  • Just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Minimalist design, very easy to construct and disassemble if required to.

    Read More
    Julio S. October 7, 2016
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Great, all the way! Will recommend it!

    Read More
    retun22 July 27, 2016
  • Sleeper sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive piece. Not very comfortable.

    Read More
    dronparker July 8, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is really comfortable as a couch or as a guest bed. I pull it out, and put a memory foam topper on it and it is perfectly comfortable.

    Read More
    Road Runner June 20, 2016
  • Attractive and versatile little sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something friends or family could use as a bed when visiting us in NYC while we were there for a year. This filled the bill quite well, and visitors found the comfort level just fine. Armrests on the sofa made it more comfortable.

    Read More
    pkwired June 19, 2016
  • Mrs. In OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice futon. It was the color I expected from the pictures. It was fairly easy to put together. It makes a nice extra bed when needed.

    Read More
    David P. June 14, 2016
  • Sofa Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with a small tear already on the top of the back. Spoke to them about it and if I remember correctly they deducted a small amount of money. I was fine with that as I determined it probably wouldn't get any worse. Used in the guest room for awhile and then gave it to my daughter for her apartment.

    Read More
    susanky May 24, 2016
  • Ouch my back!
    Verified Purchase

    Pay more for a comfortable pull out couch. I think I slipped a disc on this one.

    Read More
    Craig May 5, 2016
  • Nice Futon
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this futon. It is great looking and comfortable.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. March 14, 2016